Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 Good idea!!! But hor, I did that for 4 years in a row liao She already stationed there for 5 years liao. This year 'cos of my work and her busy schedule (she just got promoted to RM and managed her own service apartment now) so have to crack brain for ideas ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 (edited) Bro...now when you laugh oso siao drip out from the tip of your lips rite Edited December 11, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 U go China for what???? that place not for sailor like you lah. You better off docking at Philippines . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Quote actually hor, my GF same same pattern as you. Everytime tell me why spend money on her. I should keep the money to buy the things I like... the Burberry wallet I bought for her some years back she use it only on special occasion and always clean it and keep it back in the box after use Most of the time she carry this "chiong" Gucci long wallet. So this time round since I'm not spending X'Mas and her birthday with her for the first time, I'm gonna get her the REAL McCoy and courier it to Guang Zhou where she is stationed. Heart pain and wallet lightened alot but my Mugen poison can wait for now... GF more important during festive season You are a BF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Mugen can wait...gf bird day ony one yr once nia nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 her own service apartment!!!!!!! mai tu liao!!!!!!! do a surpirse trick loh.....call her when you are outside the apartment say all the mushy stuff about how you miss her lah.....then ring the doorbell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 bro.. i just got a gucci wallet for my gf... cost $420. actually personally i feel gucci is much nicer than LV... LV really too many ppl carry and alot of fake.. not tat gucci dun have la.. but stil i like gucci more.. i use to have a LV wallet for myself but now i carry a gucci wallet instead... If you know she will love it and can put a smile on her face... tats all the reason you need to get her the wallet. :) good luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 beri close siah & he's super duper witty my kinda guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 btw, do you have the keys to her apartment? this is can do alot of surprise you know when she returns home, dinner all spread out lah, romantic candle and music lah, santa outfit lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Oh better still...wrap himself in the present lah...then when gf open he jumps out kng kng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 ha ha... been there done that already! But I got overseas assignment leh... can only visit her after January will missed her bird day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 (edited) ehhhh.... you all better stop posting all thse jokes to make me laugh hor!!!!!! i am reserving all my siao for the big bang!!!! Edited December 11, 2007 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 Quote bro.. i just got a gucci wallet for my gf... cost $420. actually personally i feel gucci is much nicer than LV... LV really too many ppl carry and alot of fake.. not tat gucci dun have la.. but stil i like gucci more.. i use to have a LV wallet for myself but now i carry a gucci wallet instead... If you know she will love it and can put a smile on her face... tats all the reason you need to get her the wallet. :) good luck! yeah! I reckon it will put a GIGANTIC SMILE on her face for years should worth every single cent! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 No worries bro...what are bros for Come to my chicken farm top up petrol (Stout plus free flow of raw eggs)...eat until u siao chiong nao oso boleh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 It's all that simple A smile on her face and all else takes second place (mugen inclusive) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 mine's spendin' x'mas wif me & tat's gd enuff for moi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Sidetrack a bit here... Any guys here dun mind buying Gucci or all the ex stuff for their mums on impt occasions/festive season? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 I bought a Dunno what Ferragamo Salvo scarf for my mom once... she never use it. Kena scolding some more for any how spend $$$ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...