Gucci Purse for my GF

Chisiang

I sux when it comes to fashion thingy... I wanted to get a birthday present for my GF. The last time I got her a Burberry wallet which was like 5 years liao so now thinking of getting her a Gucci purse.

Any guru here can help? Price range? where got no queue I heard now they practising some queuing system machiam go clubbing siah! Pay money must wait and beg for mercy some more... [rolleyes]

Gucci having sale now, 30% off for selected items - last season, etc.......Normally Gucci no need to queue. Wallet damage abt $400 to $600 depends on size/compartments etc..... If leaving Singapore both T1 and T2 have outlets, can save 7% GST somemore.......Hope this helps, also other brands also having year end sale

1st - if she is the trendy type, i suggest keep the cash.

Gucci is just a brand. becos it got numerous models, getting a Gucci may not sync with her. it may b an OLD Model u got for her. hokkien say outdated + lau pui, angmoh say Passe + no classe.

go with her is better option. let her choose and decide.

$400-$600 [shocked][dead][dead][dead][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I too naive... didn't know such a tiny thing can cost so much... [sweatdrop]

Any1 knows where can I sign up for Roti Club or Magi Mee Club in Singapore? [dead]

Gucci having sale now. Check out their store at Paragon. I think price range for a purse shld be around $300 or so ba..Not exactly sure though, but definitely cheaper than LV.

no need to go japan.. just go to S'pore bride and there's plenty of people selling or willing to buy it back from Japan..

and frankly, it's overhyped

ok will check out Paragon store. Must wear nice nice or not ah? Will they gimme that kind of attitude? [:|]

wear what you are., dun have to pretend..

Most time sale is for the off season design/colour etc..... The classic designs seldom sale......$400 - $600 is approx only, but shld be thereabouts esp the long wallets with many card slots/compartments for credit cards..... Think ur GF will like it, cos these designs are mostly classic, hardly ever change. So suitable for all ages..... When in doubt jus bring her along, BUT be careful BLOODBATH in the store