Route88 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 (edited) I think the promo ended 9/12/2007 . Now revert back to $688 Edited December 11, 2007 by Route88 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Author Share December 11, 2007 wow nice nifty boats! How fast can they do? 20 knots? must have cost a bomb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 I've done 40mph on one similar to the white one. That 64.8km/h. I'm aiming for 50mph for tis one. The hull alone is about S$150-250. To get it running, total around S$500-600 per boat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 (edited) Oh crap. Late. Nevermind hopefully the authorised dealers and shops have got some kind of promo going on. Just gotta find the right shop though. I'm still gonna get the N95 8GB. Hopefully it'll last longer than my N73 Edited December 11, 2007 by Nullifi3d Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Ya..i oso miss the boat,2 days only promo nia....cos still thinking. The n gage game is nice Just need to buy the fone and ready to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wry85 Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 My wish is to strike toto!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Buy a nice VRN number for your car. Everyday see also shiok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 (edited) Which are the 12 ang pais you want for the 12 days of christmas? EDIT: Oppss.... Christmas suppose to be white, not ang! Edited December 11, 2007 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 sammymugan boi deh apala saw u on display in NTUC biskit section leh .... chocobelle biskit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 i think the nk 6110 navigator is better. i heard N95 uses GPRS to connet to the GPS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 porky's fav biskit hor dun pray pray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 u and your ang pai.... sigh... but i like it leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 going to buy one.... practically 'eat' u up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 porky's fav??? hmmm didnt know he into biskit wor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 Think a 15 day tour to a climate country is best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 SIANG KAR PAGER!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 sorry dial wrong lumber again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 I am a simple person. I have no material desire for this Christmas. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...