Bengs have all the luck...

Milgram

You quite perceptive bro [laugh][laugh] I kena from a beng once... But just like Porker bro, you are absolutely right about a girl like that [nod][thumbsup]

I not sure bro...surf around net and found one... She's quite chio right? Her ta-tas are quite huge too jawdrop.gif

====================

yup of the 3, i thk the 1st one is my type haha lipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

It is not the Bengs that has the luck. It is the golden mouth that we have. If you dare not open the mouth machiam got gold you sure cannot get the chicks. The Ah Beng always open mouth big big and sian alot that is why managed to get. Hahahahaha!!!!!

Was surfing and chanced upon pics of chicks with their BFs... Can anyone tell me why is it that Bengs always get the pick of the crop? rolleyes.gif

the first two guy don't look beng to me.

how to define ah beng?

the first girl is pretty.thumbsup.gif

the third picture is typical ah beng and ah lian.nod.gif

Edited by Turbonetics

Last time when I go chiong, always see chio chio babe with nerdy guys or sam seng. Now when I just want to have a quiet drink by myself at pub, I get approached by very young babes [scholar]

Wah, really??

Must try this out soon. I mean, have a drink alone at some pub and wait for the young babes. Why you didn't say so earlier?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

geylang got alot cheena girl waiting to get a bf leh... u want? u will get paid for marry them as well, good deal, good stuff... look for COMFY, he can arrange for u [thumbsup]

Bro believe me. These 3 pic u post... the guys consider damn yandao liao compared to those i have. Too bad i cant post cus the ladies are my friends.... [shakehead]

Edited by Ethene