Bengs have all the luck...

Milgram

the 1st pic is who huh? [confused][confused]

I not sure bro...surf around net and found one... She's quite chio right? Her ta-tas are quite huge too [jawdrop]

That's true...bengs never take no for an answer...they will pester a girl they fancy even if she got BF...then steal the girl from the BF...what to do...people like me, all thin-skinned one... [:/]

[laugh][laugh] Out of the three pics, the girl in the first pic is the only genuinely chio one...the other two so-so only...but I must say, their figures are quite good (relative to their face that is [:p] )

think u been hanging around poly gals too long...u need a break else u gonna flipshakehead.gifhur.gifhur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

go seek Phd for cowselling...er counsellinglaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Boss, I didn't say I like lians hor... [laugh][laugh] I only say bengs seem to get some of the cutest girls around... Moreover, nowadays, poly gals around these parts are like yucks man [:p] Don't believe you come back and see for yourself [sly]

demure, hold themselves well and have an air of class that beckons them...not

those with pubic hair just prickling, and armpit hair stubbling....shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifand not to mention, blood staining...meaning pre-pubertylaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

now u know....i dun wan to kena rotan hor to go for such gals...ptuiiiiiiiiiiiiilaugh.giflaugh.gif

well...they sure look lians...and let's put it this way hor

'one man's meat another's poison'...you can have your poisonlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif, I'll keep my sperm....er meatlipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Didn't say I like lians hor...but then again, heard that they are very adept as giving good BLOWs [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Milgram

man...I stay farrrrrrrrrrrr from them.....dun forget...I married a nurse....so that speaks for itself...muahhaha

air stewardesses are just that.....full of air....bloody pretentious bit****unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

That's true...bengs never take no for an answer...they will pester a girl they fancy even if she got BF...then steal the girl from the BF...what to do...people like me, all thin-skinned one... [:/]

Whoah..... I sense a lot of angst here.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyway if a girl can be swept off her feet so easily even though she is attached, then you are probably better off w/o her lah..... [shakehead][shakehead]

Then you really lucky to have found a nurse who's the type you have described... Don't forget, a lot of the nurses are lians nowadays hor... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]