Freestylers09 5th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 U die hard fan??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 not yet married, but they are still happily together.. i changed company.. right now with meridian automobile.. price is much more attractive if you notice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 stalker spotted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 wah kaoz. Got Blog some more! I think better stop this discussion liao... kept seeing her photo later kkj will itch [dead] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 i think she mentioned that they were already ROM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Can see her blog here: http://www.prettybabe-me.blogspot.com/ Have fun! you stalking her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 No lah, it was posted in an earlier thread abt her. Checking it to see if got episode 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 not sure lei.. but you confirm is hardcore stalker.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 i read it when someone posted her blog here last time. hope i did not remember wrongly. if i had a chance,i will be hardcore on her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Gal in 3rd pic looks better in the widio .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 Was surfing and chanced upon pics of chicks with their BFs... Can anyone tell me why is it that Bengs always get the pick of the crop? That's becos the chicks are also quite lian...dun you find the pics you posted the gals also look a bit lian? gorgeous gals whom are not lian won't pick this kind of guys as their bf.. You are probably right dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 last time she super famous wad then wadever info of her was circulating around...cannot la, after watch video then u see her real person... will start to imagine lots of things... You terrible lah bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 You another terrible one bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 Now when I just want to have a quiet drink by myself at pub, I get approached by very young babes Bro, which pub you go ah? I also wanna get picked up leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 ...I get approached by very young babes. Are you referring to the ones who speak very fluent mandarin? They are after your cpf, uncle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 St James is a good place to start fishing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...