CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

No point banning him from here. Cos he can just re-register a new nick & start all his nonsense again. If only our laws allow us to trace his IP & find out his actual address. Bet alot of people here will purposely go disturb him whenever they're around the area. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

so who is going to wait for him in carpark opp cineleisure?

if i didnt rem wrongly, he put place but didnt put time. [lipsrsealed]

he has already did put time & place.

he himself put tonite (midnite) open carpark opposite cinelesure (aka OG pits)

lets see whether a A186 turn up tonite

i can only say no use to call him go bishan mcf meetup.. he wont go one.

however the only chance to meet fren with him might be tonite @ OG, because he himself set the venue n time. if he doesnt turn up then we know what to deal with him [cool]

Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point???

Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha!

dont forget the time n place u set ok fren?

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha!

The reason why I said go Bishan is cos even if he plays us out, at least got bros & sis there can chit chat. No matter what, meetup confirm got people show up. Not like OG or elsewhere, we all stand around like baboons waiting for an enigma. Damn foolish right?

PAging for Chickenfarm......... [sly][sly]

LOOK!!! PLS DON'T ROPE OTHERS INTO THE PICTURE OK!???!!!

dont worry fren chickenfarm not in the picture.. unless u fail to keep your promise (again)

This CB Black 1.8l CIVIC really makes my blood boil last night! [furious] SGH 8**7

This incident started at the T-junction of Loyang Ave near Hendon Camp, around 10:30pm last night. I've just finished my dinner with a female colleague at Changi Village, traveling along Loyang Ave towards the direction to Loyang Flyover, to send my colleague home.

--------------towards

--------------Hendon Camp

-----------------^

-----------------| |

_______________| |______________

----------------------------------

towards-------------| me------taxi

Loyang flyover-------| Verna---Civic

At the traffic light junction as described above, I accelerated forward as usual. Seeing that I was trying to get ahead, I believe the Verna also floored the accelerator as I heard his motor rev-ing really loud. I was gaining ground after a couple of secs. Then the Verna gave up and began to slow down.

Strangely, a split sec later, the Civic made an abrupt swerve to follow right behind me. He high-beamed me once and then began to tail-gate me VERY VERY CLOSELY!!!! I was already going at a very high speed! When the left was clear, this joker then swerved abruptly to the left and paced me on the left. The driver was chinese and there was a girl with him and his window was down (aircon off?). I really think he's trying to show-off to his girl friend. He then accelerated forward and swerved right in front of me!!!!!!! A few secs later, he swerved to the left again, then he slowed down a little so that he was pacing me on the left again. This time he laughed and using hand gestures, beckoned me to accelerate! WHAT A SHOWOFF!!!!!!!! Seeing how idiotic and crazy he is, I eased the accelerator and let him off. Anyway, the area's always monitored by the police, so it's not wise to play along this road. [thumbsdown]

This was between me and the Verna! WTF has it got to do with you, bl@@dy showoff Civic!!! CB!!!!!! WHAT's the glory in beating my 1.6l with a 1.8l AND WITH THE AIRCON OFF SOMEMORE!!!!!!! SO MOROONIC! [furious]

Pardon me... Just letting off some steam. [:/]

Hello friend, I seriously suggest that you book a room at IMH for the upcoming holidays. Looking at your post, I just cant help but to actually shake my head and say sorry for you and the way you look at life. You want to play with other cars, can, no problem. But what you think and how you react is really a disgrace to yourself. You eat Verna, u nvr say anything. U knn kena eat by civic, kbkp. Machiam the civic driver owes u something in his life. FACE THE BLOODY facts!! Your CAR is a car with how many years of history in the international market? HONDA has been here since your grandfather time. of course you will lose lar! The techonogly and R&D spent by honda is 100 more times more then your carmaker.

you lose already, take it with a smile on your face. tell yourself that it is an experience learn. Instead, you come here and kpkb that he tail gate u and wateva. Granted that the road you are travelling is not a highway where the rule states : "keep left unless overtaking." But come on lar, use your bloody common sense, u see the civic come so close to you, just give way. did you ever thought to give way to him anot? no right? u already give him the impression that u want to play with him.

I am guessing that it is cos you have a lady colleague beside u, tts y u dun wan to lose face in front of her. but let me tell you this, ladies dont care about u winning or losing. they care more about going home safely and nothing happening to them. I was like u last time. Drive dangerous, reckeless everytime anyone who is in my car. but i learnt a lesson which cost me my car. so i am telling you, drive relax. u want to go race. spend abit of money go up north. sepang race track. go and track your and test it out the the max. one consoling point is that you dont have to worry ur car being jacked or stolen in msia. cos up till now, there is no demand for A168 car parts in msia. so steal also no use. waste their time. Dun get me wrong, i not suaning u. i just advising u.

secondly, u want to race with ppl. dun everytime eat small cars. urs 1.6l rite? i think there are alot of choices for you to go and find to makan. EG: impreza TS. matrix, cerato, optra, sunny, etc..... If u reallie wanna eat small car, come eat me. i drive picanto. u PM me. I one on one with you. no need get other ppl come and see. we record the race down can liaoz.

btw, to everyone here. Happy holidays. Drive safely. Dun drink and drive. TP nowadays sebei onz. just two nights ago, i encounterd a TP roadblock at paya lebar rd.

tks bro.

not trying to preach here. but after seeing his post, this guy really reminds me of myself in the past. too big headed and obnoxious idiot who thinks that he is the only one paying road tax and using the road.

before he ends up like me having to learn a very expensive and heart pain lesson, i hope to tell him that it is not worth it. tsk tsk. *shakes forehead.

Edited by Obleveonn

We should thanks the TS for create such a entertaining tread [lipsrsealed]

this is NOT meant to be "entertaining", you ^%&^$%^#(*

Despite previous warning from a fellow moderator. it seems like you are back to your usual self.

This serve as a final warning to you.

U rather Target Picantos and Kelisas than to take up a challenge from Vios & YRV.

Are U a Man at all?shakehead.gif

Please update

TIME: XXXX HRS

VENUE: OG

COMPETING CARS: 001: Driftking (underdog) A168 Modded with PANDA Brand CAI

TICKET PRICE: FOC

Bro, I will take him on for the Round 1.

U have my number, just call me if He/She really turns up.

Thanks!

No point banning him from here. Cos he can just re-register a new nick & start all his nonsense again. If only our laws allow us to trace his IP & find out his actual address. Bet alot of people here will purposely go disturb him whenever they're around the area. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

well, imo, every nonsense can be shot down collectively. rather than having to waste bandwidth on such people.