CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

don't u guys know A168 or 186 or AE86 is a gem that u can hardly find or see any in singapore.

so driving around and if u see any this model. silver in colour. beside got decal. driftingking@mcf means his lor. left side driftingking right mirror cool_cool driver.

bonet got mugen sticker. cos tu lan honda civic.a

Avante is already very good le. If I say Hyundai Stellar? What comes to your mind? thumbsup.gif

wah, dun remind me of that car man, no power steering, drive above 80km/h whole car like floating leow [sweatdrop]

you mean bro chickenfarm..laugh.gif

dun want lar.. it has been a long time since we had such a interesting person for us to suan..

can relieve stress from work leh..thumbsup.gif

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

I should have guessed that you of all people would back out... How could you expect me to go Bishan for the Meet Up where there's so many forumers who have bad blood with me?

i read on and off the past 25 pages and its way better than any comic books [laugh]

i believe nobody in this forum has bad blood with you. if you think that by meeting out people will han tam you, then you are very childish.

in fact, by meeting out, clear the air, have some kopi, make some friends, life would better for you. [thumbsup]

if you keep on posting such challenging threads, your life on MCF will be a tough one.

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

hi fren you talk so much, confirm ON one or not?

I think if I am not mistaken, someone said before (I can't remember who said it) that he knows the identity of this DK aka Cool_Cool_driver and if should he be such an ass again, he will take action as he knows this DK's superior. (Hopefully I am correct). Can this knight in shining armour do something because that ass is back............

paging for Chickenfarm!! [;)]

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

no need to see where to do test run. meet in cineleisure carpark means there is only 1 route to run, dont tell me u dont know.. u racer lei.. [thumbsup]

u yourself put time and place one ok.. fri nite cinelesure open carpark, if u dont appear we make sure to hunt you down.

we know your number plate already

anyway dont scare we dont bite pple or hamtam pple, just to make friends [grouphug] and driving! [drivingcar]

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

I should have guessed that you of all people would back out... How could you expect me to go Bishan for the Meet Up where there's so many forumers who have bad blood with me?

Ok. Then meet me up alone. Date & time YOU set, PM me if you scared others find out. Don't expect me to take your bait & go on a wild goose chase like a fool going here & there waiting for you to show. Since you're too p*ssy-faced to go Bishan, I'm giving you an alternative.

Edited by Bearbear1494

dont like that suan pple la.. his parents in china how to ask consent? [dead]

make IDD call to china? :

niang.. can i go OG to lacing with my MCF frens? [idea]

mama: nin nao hiah.. si ginna.. simi OG.. go shengsiong can already la! [smash]

Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. unsure.gif

OT a bit,

Dun underestimate Kelisa.

I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum.

My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you.

I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!!

Want to check my IC & birthcert or not, China-man? This is the lamest attempt you have made thus far to insult me. Try harder still boy.