CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

No lah... Think he still pissed with the black 1.8 Civic. Since I also drives a black 1.8 Civic, maybe just jio him out, I stop by roadside and let him smoke for once... Then maybe we can be freed from all these nonsense. What about the suggestion? At least his ego will be satisfied and he can go around and tell ppl he smoked a Civic at high speed... (just like how he smoked the smaller cc cars) [hur]

Is it you that night? Are you feeling guilty for what you did?

"trouble" ???

I think the only one person in trouble is yourself....cuz you are so mah-lu in front of all the other people reading this post...hopefully you are not a singaporean...else my gahmen will pull in more foreign talent to replace you. You can be a "maid" in other countries.

Edited by Ferrislong

This CB Black 1.8l CIVIC really makes my blood boil last night! furious.gif SGH 8**7

This incident started at the T-junction of Loyang Ave near Hendon Camp, around 10:30pm last night. I've just finished my dinner with a female colleague at Changi Village, traveling along Loyang Ave towards the direction to Loyang Flyover, to send my colleague home.

--------------towards

--------------Hendon Camp

-----------------^

-----------------| |

_______________| |______________

----------------------------------

towards-------------| me------taxi

Loyang flyover-------| Verna---Civic

At the traffic light junction as described above, I accelerated forward as usual. Seeing that I was trying to get ahead, I believe the Verna also floored the accelerator as I heard his motor rev-ing really loud. I was gaining ground after a couple of secs. Then the Verna gave up and began to slow down.

Strangely, a split sec later, the Civic made an abrupt swerve to follow right behind me. He high-beamed me once and then began to tail-gate me VERY VERY CLOSELY!!!! I was already going at a very high speed! When the left was clear, this joker then swerved abruptly to the left and paced me on the left. The driver was chinese and there was a girl with him and his window was down (aircon off?). I really think he's trying to show-off to his girl friend. He then accelerated forward and swerved right in front of me!!!!!!! A few secs later, he swerved to the left again, then he slowed down a little so that he was pacing me on the left again. This time he laughed and using hand gestures, beckoned me to accelerate! WHAT A SHOWOFF!!!!!!!! Seeing how idiotic and crazy he is, I eased the accelerator and let him off. Anyway, the area's always monitored by the police, so it's not wise to play along this road. thumbsdown.gif

This was between me and the Verna! WTF has it got to do with you, bl@@dy showoff Civic!!! CB!!!!!! WHAT's the glory in beating my 1.6l with a 1.8l AND WITH THE AIRCON OFF SOMEMORE!!!!!!! SO MOROONIC! furious.gif

Pardon me... Just letting off some steam. unsure.gif

Bro he is a 1.8 and yours is a 1.6 but with a little mod u should be more power ma. Like what u do the Verna is 1.4 and urs is 1.6. U also makan him ma. Bro why not u try makan me i only 1000cc only. NSHW. We play on a longer striaght road. Wan a not wink.gif

Are you a Picanto driver?

One friendly advice: try to avoid the NSHW if you are driving a 1000cc car. It's very dangerous for your car category. Other bigger cars and lorries and busses going pass you may suck your car towards them, causing unimaginable accidents. It's called the Venturi effect!

Watz your f**king problem with Picanto?

A properly modded Picanto can tear your PRC Crap anytime ok?!?!?!

come lah, U race with me lah, buay tahan you.

We run 10 km sprint lah! I let you run 2minutes before I start engine!

KNN U really no respect for other peopl sia!

Mod, Ban this F**ker!!!

You are really taking me for a fool, aren't you? The YRV is an award winning hot hatch and you want to pit your ride against mine? Have you no shame?

Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. unsure.gif

OT a bit,

Dun underestimate Kelisa.

I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum.

My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you.

I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!!

again u are spitting nonsense on your rotary engine theory and claim to be a engineer. don't think every sport car means pumping in alot of petrol lea. And please do not look down on a kealisa. u haven seen the malaysia kealisea. i think the malaysia kealisa which is only 1000cc but can finish off alot of 1.6 or even 1.8 u see in singapore roads.

ever drive in the NSH at the speed 120-140km/h suddenely zoom. see again. WHAT a kelisa. at least traveling at 170km/h.

and can u explain why some day is less powerful and over 1.3 or 1.6 but why the fc is so terrible. lastly YOU ARE WRONG. i deal with rotary before. and if well taken. it can last u for a v.long time. 1984 rotary engine. heavily ram and race in sg and malaysia. still working fine. why? cos well taken care off. it's not so simple boy.

and also just to let you know VTEC have 1 of the best fc in sports car cat. any honda driver will agree. i also drive a civic before my friend but not a 168 or 186.

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

Talk first and race later at legal venues? Got legal racing venues ah?

[sly]

In Reply To

Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. unsure.gif

OT a bit,

Dun underestimate Kelisa.

I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum.

My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you.

I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!!

Then you are a China man ... si bo? laugh.giflaugh.gif

That's why rotary engines don't last long![/reply]

Idiot...!!! If rotary don't last long... I think it's time to scrap your China Scrap Metal now...

I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!![/reply]

So what if both of them are malaysian???

Better than you... CHINA ALIEN

A168 = Alien Yi Lu FART

And you want to pit your ride against the 1.4 verna..wah you 200cc more leh..have you no shame, china boy? Still say people. Somemore, civic jio you, you cannot keep up then blame it on the 1.8 vtec.. No guts. Not a man. Definitely not an engineer. that's what you are. [laugh]

No lah... Think he still pissed with the black 1.8 Civic. Since I also drives a black 1.8 Civic, maybe just jio him out, I stop by roadside and let him smoke for once... Then maybe we can be freed from all these nonsense. What about the suggestion? At least his ego will be satisfied and he can go around and tell ppl he smoked a Civic at high speed... (just like how he smoked the smaller cc cars) [hur]

Is it you that night? Are you feeling guilty for what you did?

HAHA guilty? why should he be feeling guilty at all? You never give way to him although he is faster, don't care whether he exceed speed limit at all. You are just a china man who lacks basic courtesy.

OH AND YOU STILL DON DARE TO TELL US WHAT SPEED YOU TRAVELLING AT AT THAT TIME HOR? WHY NO GUTS AH? [laugh]

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

I should have guessed that you of all people would back out... How could you expect me to go Bishan for the Meet Up where there's so many forumers who have bad blood with me?

THe bottom line here is you don't dare to face up to your words and actions. The bros here change the meeting place as there will still be people there even if you don't turn up, which is a high chance, given the last time you CHICKENED OUT of the kallang mac and YD meetup. [laugh]

how can we be so sure that you'll turn up at cineleisure.? we don't trust you, because you have proven yourself to be a childish, hypocritical, arrogant, ignorant cowward who stays behind the comp and make a lot of noise.

I think if I am not mistaken, someone said before (I can't remember who said it) that he knows the identity of this DK aka Cool_Cool_driver and if should he be such an ass again, he will take action as he knows this DK's superior. (Hopefully I am correct). Can this knight in shining armour do something because that ass is back............