CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

Now that's really showing off, right???

Sure he can belittle this 1.6l drive, but when he sees other bigger chinese car like the 2.4l Eaststar, he'll tuck his tail and whimper away!

China 2.4 = Korean 1.8 = Jap 1.6

Dun flame me, to me China cars are far from competitors with Korean & Jap cars.den u are very wrong. why korean 1.8 is jap 1.6

Not should, is CONFIRM kill. Take it as free frag. If even my "stock" Kelisa can jiat him, those with TC kit running at 0.3 bar also anytime makan. Don't say never lah, take a Kelisa, bolt on a TD04 & by the time the turbine starts spooling near the redline, already overtake the A168 liao. Haven't even boost also kill. [laugh][laugh]

i think not too hard to know his identity ba.. just go Changi Village(I think he hang around there with other chio people), see a A168 who is overtaking smaller cc car like Vios, City Vtec, Latio, RX8, Matrix.. That's him/her lor..

PS: Even i am also pissed off by his immature comments..

I remembered reading from a car mag about 01 bhp : 1cc ratio on how much power is being harvested from the engine by individual country's carmakers and that was the ratio for production cars.

I dun mean other things, dun start anything. thumbsup.gif

Korean technology has come very far indeed in recent years. But in comparision to makes like Honda with their VTEC/iVTEC technology, the horsepower output per litre is still not as high as the Japanese engines. But to say that a Korean engine is underpowered would be wrong. Refinement has also improved by leaps & bounds. Not putting Korean cars down, but they still have a few more years of catching up to do before they're on par with the best that Japan has to offer. [;)]

I remembered reading from a car mag about 01 bhp : 1cc ratio on how much power is being harvested from the engine by individual country's carmakers and that was the ratio for production cars.

I dun mean other things, dun start anything. thumbsup.gif

cos the old avante i use to drive feel not so bad. which is also a 1.6 think podwerful den altis. so

sshh.. tongue.gif

he think big cc = fast car. small cc = slow car..

so rx 8 only 1.3 L = sibei slow car.. can jiak anytime

forget to include Mazda 2.. the car i really lost to..

Edited by Beei

this i agree. maybe in a few year time. the korean will do a gd job. the current sonata and avt is so far their best make. kia still behind Hyundai a few lamp post.

bro what u zhing on yr 1.3 monster. 190bhp. do turbo necessary need a intercooler? or? and what are bars means? what 0.5 1.0 1.5 2. need some tutorial since A168 is not around.

it's a matter of feeling.. I also feel my vios move off fast..

but compared to A168, i think my vios too slow liao..tongue.gif