CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

Aight bro, next week or something then. Always got chance to meet up & talk. Not like this DK. KNN, lim peh want to invite Goddess of Mercy come have a drink with me easier than getting this fark-face to come out see me. [:|]

On lah... But dun play too much corner hor... 195/50R16 CMI....

Date and time... I'll bring my CS3.... Long time neva clear carbon... Dun worry... 4G18 SOHC nia..

Edited by Sickscientist

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

Zhun Bor?????

I go borrow a pua(broken) van and race with you can?? [:p]

Jokes aside, find you si beh interesting. PM me for coffee someday???! [laugh]

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

MIDNIGHT??

WOW I WANNA BE THERE TOO......!!! Dont tua us leh later u piss us all up u jialat [laugh]

mr driftking say straight roads no skills so thought of exit 312c for some real corners to show his drifting n speed skills but seems like he fear of going over ley..

312C is the exit to Gelang Patah? Cant remember liao...

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

bro i wanna join....

so who's up?

NAME LIST:

1. Drift King

how about meet up at the Timezone at bishan in the evening, race with Initial-D game, probably you will get better chances of people showing up. [lipsrsealed]

[laugh] Yo !!!

You haven't answer my question yet leh...U claim all engine of same capacity give same performance...I ask you if u heard of the rotary engine...

U know whats the capacity of the RX8 boy???