CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

He sure won't go la...

In forum for years... all these jokers only talk....none will ever show face...

Or why not meet him beside police station lor.... we won't be so stupid to beat him up ma...

Even if meet him inside police station he also won't appear...

Computer hero only know how to talk cxxk... no guts to show face.

Don't bother lah bro. He thinks we're stupid enough to wait an entire night for him one more time. He won't show, but knowing the dumb weasel that he is, the boys in blue will. He'll just stay home & drink his milk, then hyperlink this thread to TP & have them wait for any action on our part.

DK, yo mamma's boy! We're not stupid. If you really are an adult with an A168, we meet at PASIR GUDANG track instead. You want to run full circuit or just play drag, I on you. Only scared you won't show nia. [wave]

If i am the boss of insurance company i won't even take in... sure lose $$$...

But out of good will i will sell him a life insurance policy... his family needs it.

Like what bro DC5R said, he won't show one. He's just trying to lure us into making fools out of ourselves by waiting for an apparition that won't appear. Just like Kallang Mac. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me. [thumbsdown]

Won't go one la....

School boy how to go... after mid night no bus and train liao...

Take cab i think he no $$$...

Like what a bro said earlier... the A168 is his dad's car... he felt ashame due to peer pressure so come here boast his dad's 168 is faster than Verna....

Nvm lah bro. We meet at Bishan on this Friday instead. Home of MCF. Better to go to a place where people (no matter how many) will confirm show up instead of waiting in the rain for some loser. Ho boh? [;)]

Cannot be poly student la...

Poly student not so stupid leh...

Also poly student much mature and sure know what is vtec...

When i in poly, i already know what is vtec... i also learnt that engine are different not because of capacity only...

Think he is only a .... secondary boy la... now school holiday...

He thought F = MA... so 1.6L = 90bhp... so all 1.6L is 90bhp...