CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

this is e first time after readin so many pages n make me so pissed off with u DK... u think u 'SO GD' is it... then come lah... try play with my kelisa also.... we dun go OG lah, come lah we try at lorong 40 Geylang n see who can reach kallang MRT Station first lah... or u wan me to use axios... let u choose lah... f**ker... look down on those 1L cars....

the way u make it out hor. Then i must be doing even much much worse then u lor. I drive a small small jap car, smaller cc then u. Why i have a smaller cc? because i cannot afford the petrol. [:p]

secondly i dun even get to carry golf clubs for them. I cannot even get pass the gates of the membership club. Oh wait. I dun even know wats a birdie. Hahaha

as for walking to far-rah-ree showroom. Dun worry, the last i saw in the forum, a boy walked into a LAM-Bor- Gee-neee showroom. So there u go.

Anyways wat made u recodgnise DK? U saw his ride before?

Hows ur ride btw enjoying it?

Nina

Oh come on...u is tua-oak-seng u noe...[flowerface] Big or small car but the fact remains that u did own a car at an age far younger than I did [:p]

Lam-bor-gee-nee I everyday dribe...with my thumb and index finger that is; those 32:1 type [laugh]

U wanna noe how I tracked him down har? Long story leh if I provide the details [gossip]

My ride is nowhere near a fa-la-li or lam-bor-gee-nee but it served its basic puropose lah [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Bro... after all these years... u still don't get it?

All these computer heroes won't meet.... probably they don't even have car. [rolleyes]

So just treat threads like this as a form of leisure read and post... [;)]

No point getting angry... so far none...i dare sy none of the computer hero ever come out to meet. [thumbsdown][furious][rifle][whip]

eh... after 22 pages long long already case close. sunset liaoz JIT TAO LOW SUA LIAOZ.

next time come MCF more often. thank u for visiting u again.

PAging for Chickenfarm......... [sly][sly]

LOOK!!! PLS DON'T ROPE OTHERS INTO THE PICTURE OK!???!!!

Really? Did I? Why not U n yr cxxk eYe see properly first? U Rope in others First, KuKu Bird... [hur]