Slowmo Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 why not we just take MRT and let him have a head start from boonlay mrt station and see who finishes at hougang mrt? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. OT a bit, Dun underestimate Kelisa. I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum. My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you. I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!! Tat means u China man la ...wahahaha I'M A SINGAPOREAN! HuH? Whats wrong being china man,u should be proud mah...without them no A168...ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Bro bro... To think that I everyday hang around MCF but I have to missed out this thread until moderator informed me I hate to link your ricebowl to participation in MCF threads but I also realised that you have been doing this during office hours (at the expense of your paymaster again) You've had your fun and I sincerely hope that you'll stop it right here Otherwise, I'll have to make a long distance call again to you know where to trouble your group President to give your local bosses a "wake up" call. Let this be a gentle reminder to you to withdraw whilst you still can cos it's just not worth it Anyhow, I don't like to always trouble my busy friends cos I is a poor chicken farmer only. Please don't try me...if you don't believe, try me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 U naughty boy. Like that we sure lose one. MRT one big round leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point??? Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha! Pardon my ignorant,wat's OG huh? If its a fashion statement,you are retro . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 PAging for Chickenfarm......... LOOK!!! PLS DON'T ROPE OTHERS INTO THE PICTURE OK!???!!! Scare liao huh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Now that Bro Chickenfarm came out with a warning... Hmmmm... think this idiot A168 DK will stop his nonsense... Anyone notice after someone here mention Chickenfarm... that idiot is starting to get a bit low and humble...and the post is getting lesser... This kind of idiot will never change.... no matter how many nick he use... Just like that Liping24... They will only change nick but the PATTERN will always be the same... This idiot will always hao lian his A168...that stupid Liping24 NKA Nus24 will alway hao lian a SSS... Shallow and brainless kids... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Author Share December 14, 2007 This CB Black 1.8l CIVIC really makes my blood boil last night! SGH 8**7 This incident started at the T-junction of Loyang Ave near Hendon Camp, around 10:30pm last night. I've just finished my dinner with a female colleague at Changi Village, traveling along Loyang Ave towards the direction to Loyang Flyover, to send my colleague home. --------------towards --------------Hendon Camp -----------------^ -----------------| | _______________| |______________ ---------------------------------- towards-------------| me------taxi Loyang flyover-------| Verna---Civic ___________________________________ At the traffic light junction as described above, I accelerated forward as usual. Seeing that I was trying to get ahead, I believe the Verna also floored the accelerator as I heard his motor rev-ing really loud. I was gaining ground after a couple of secs. Then the Verna gave up and began to slow down. Strangely, a split sec later, the Civic made an abrupt swerve to follow right behind me. He high-beamed me once and then began to tail-gate me VERY VERY CLOSELY!!!! I was already going at a very high speed! When the left was clear, this joker then swerved abruptly to the left and paced me on the left. The driver was chinese and there was a girl with him and his window was down (aircon off?). I really think he's trying to show-off to his girl friend. He then accelerated forward and swerved right in front of me!!!!!!! A few secs later, he swerved to the left again, then he slowed down a little so that he was pacing me on the left again. This time he laughed and using hand gestures, beckoned me to accelerate! WHAT A SHOWOFF!!!!!!!! Seeing how idiotic and crazy he is, I eased the accelerator and let him off. Anyway, the area's always monitored by the police, so it's not wise to play along this road. This was between me and the Verna! WTF has it got to do with you, bl@@dy showoff Civic!!! CB!!!!!! WHAT's the glory in beating my 1.6l with a 1.8l AND WITH THE AIRCON OFF SOMEMORE!!!!!!! SO MOROONIC! Pardon me... Just letting off some steam. Hello friend, I seriously suggest that you book a room at IMH for the upcoming holidays. Looking at your post, I just cant help but to actually shake my head and say sorry for you and the way you look at life. You want to play with other cars, can, no problem. But what you think and how you react is really a disgrace to yourself. You eat Verna, u nvr say anything. U knn kena eat by civic, kbkp. Machiam the civic driver owes u something in his life. FACE THE BLOODY facts!! Your CAR is a car with how many years of history in the international market? HONDA has been here since your grandfather time. of course you will lose lar! The techonogly and R&D spent by honda is 100 more times more then your carmaker. you lose already, take it with a smile on your face. tell yourself that it is an experience learn. Instead, you come here and kpkb that he tail gate u and wateva. Granted that the road you are travelling is not a highway where the rule states : "keep left unless overtaking." But come on lar, use your bloody common sense, u see the civic come so close to you, just give way. did you ever thought to give way to him anot? no right? u already give him the impression that u want to play with him. I am guessing that it is cos you have a lady colleague beside u, tts y u dun wan to lose face in front of her. but let me tell you this, ladies dont care about u winning or losing. they care more about going home safely and nothing happening to them. I was like u last time. Drive dangerous, reckeless everytime anyone who is in my car. but i learnt a lesson which cost me my car. so i am telling you, drive relax. u want to go race. spend abit of money go up north. sepang race track. go and track your and test it out the the max. one consoling point is that you dont have to worry ur car being jacked or stolen in msia. cos up till now, there is no demand for A168 car parts in msia. so steal also no use. waste their time. Dun get me wrong, i not suaning u. i just advising u. secondly, u want to race with ppl. dun everytime eat small cars. urs 1.6l rite? i think there are alot of choices for you to go and find to makan. EG: impreza TS. matrix, cerato, optra, sunny, etc..... If u reallie wanna eat small car, come eat me. i drive picanto. u PM me. I one on one with you. no need get other ppl come and see. we record the race down can liaoz. btw, to everyone here. Happy holidays. Drive safely. Dun drink and drive. TP nowadays sebei onz. just two nights ago, i encounterd a TP roadblock at paya lebar rd. Hi, Your post really made me think hard. I'm really crazy to post what I did. To everyone I've offended, I'm sorry. Thank you so much for making me realise. I don't want to go back to my old self anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Author Share December 14, 2007 TIME: XXXX HRS VENUE: OG COMPETING CARS: 001: Driftking (underdog) A168 Modded with PANDA Brand CAI CHALLENGER CAR 001 : VivioBlueRex (CMI YRV) SPECTATOR: Gwzc_mk2 Sorry bro. I've really been childish. Pls don't go to Cineleisure to meet up with me to race. I'll go to OG tonight..... not to race with anyone but to see some real nice cars zoom past. I'll park my car nearby & just watch the cars. Pls accept my humble apology. Have a nice eve! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 I will be out of office this weekend and will log in again Monday morning Bro Driftking, you shall decide the contents of my teleconversation with your group President and foreign Board members this Monday when we do our conference call. If you know what to do, I'll just talk to them about chicken and eggs. Alternatively if you don't know what to do, I'll talk to them about your interesting entries in mcf during which time your local bosses were "sleeping" and your IT department is "closing both eyes". I hope you know the implications and the number of innocent pple you are dragging along with you over your silly act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obleveonn 2nd Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 its good to reflect and think. Hope that you will be a better person. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 A case of Slapping the faces of 10000 people and shrugged off with a oh i am sorry .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 is it true he works there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 you are saying all this because you are just scared of what bro chickenfarm said. expect me to believe you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 I think it was the way you drove your car that caused her to give excuses not to go changi village with you, dumbo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikia_rav Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Huh...... so tonight no show liao???? Someone please enlighten me whats the relationship btwn DK and CF??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 from what i deduce..mr chickenfarm knows DK's company's overseas boss. So if DK up to mischief again, he will call up the big boss and tell him about these stupid postings, inturn getting his own boss and IT dept into trouble as DK not supposed to surf MCF during office hours.. Then DK's balls suddenly shrink and he become very humble because he knows the possible sxxt he might get himself into. in other words, he is just a computer hero who only talk big and don't dare to face up to his actions. Dk say he WILL GO TO CINELEISURE CP tonight, but won't be racing, only to see cars. He did say he will be parking at 1 side though..So in case he don't turn up and no one see him, he can conveniently say he is at this street corner la, that small junction la..whatever sxxt...just to say he was there just that you guys never see him. How convenient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Wah u have wat in ur car to make it 13 secs? U open your CHEETEK ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...