Driftking 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Author Share December 14, 2007 Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point??? Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 say so much also no use. tonite u no show, ppl sure call u chicken one wad. of cos have to call chickenfarm to get the chicken right? u had spoken too much liao. now is the time to prove it. even if u just show up and lost any race, at least i respect u. if u chicken out, u are just another keyboard warrior hiding behind the monitor of yours. and like most of the bros here suspected, a 15 yr old whos still pcc-ing to p0rn videos u downloaded from the net. your call. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 u really like to eat smaller cc cars right? no probelm. i can get the biking bros to come in their STOCK SP and KRR. 150cc only. u sure eat till full full. but whether u can catch them to eat them or not is another matter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Dont joke lah ...talk big ..no wonder can oni afford a A168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoh Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 bro DK, need your confirmation on the venue to meet and time pls!! Or are you someone that must SQUAT to piss, wear skirt, use whisper?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 then we hav to change from calling him BRO DK to SIS DK liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point??? Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point??? Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha! Childish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jk76 Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 This thread's certainly entertaining. Just a few things to say to you DK... Since you've been studying the OG route like you've said you did, you shouldn't have problem with the Vios and YRV rite ? I'm sure our MCF brothers here mean you no harm, and will buy you a teh tarik or two regardless you smoke them or get smoked, so long as you turn up. We're all mature gentlemens here ya ? If you've known you're gonna filter out to the PIE, why not keep left early ? Smoke here smoke there smoke everywhere.. you can do all that you want, but remember.. there is always a faster car out there regardless of what you drive. Impt thing is to arrive at your destination in 1 piece. Save your hard earn cash and go for a better car next time. Don't splurge it on the extractors. It won't make your A168 an A380. Or you should just splurge on a gd ICE setup. Lastly, I've seen a silver A168 around Loyang and Changi village a couple of times. Is that yours ? No worries, I'll just give you a friendly wave. You car already win my car by 21 pts by model number alone, plus you got chio female passenger, and i don't have. Peace ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Please update TIME: XXXX HRS VENUE: OG COMPETING CARS: 001: Driftking (underdog) A168 Modded with PANDA Brand CAI TICKET PRICE: FOC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 TIME: XXXX HRS VENUE: OG COMPETING CARS: 001: Driftking (underdog) A168 Modded with PANDA Brand CAI SPECTATOR: Gwzc_mk2 TICKET PRICE: FOC Add to the list if interested. and DK pls provide time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Hey! If I'm up against Vios and YRV, what's the point??? Aren't there any Picantos & Kelisas who are up to the challenge??? This is no more straight roads lah! Got the whole OG route! ...which I've been studying really hard on! Hahaha! Eh boy, are you blind or just plain stupid? I already gave you so many alternatives liao. You want to prove yourself, you bloody come down to Bishan or even to my place. I'm not going to waste my time waiting for you in the (probable) rain just so that you can play me out while you PCC at home to your mother's photo. UNDERSTAND? Don't talk so much & act hero. Tonight 10PM, BISHAN, MCF meetup. See you there. No show = no substance. Anyway don't worry. Down there got so many members of the general public, we can't possibly lay a finger on you. Too many witnesses & somebody may see what we're doing to you & call SPCA come down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 wah... bear dun need to get so worked up over SIS DK leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 PAging for Chickenfarm......... LOOK!!! PLS DON'T ROPE OTHERS INTO THE PICTURE OK!???!!! Why? Scared? He's going to see this thread sooner or later lah boy. Just prepare yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 (edited) no point angry with this sort of people. the person posting using the "Driftking" nick is just a coward, proven many times in the past. No need to challenge the "driftking" nick.... the person using this nick to post is just an internet troll. Not a hero, but a troll. i suggest just report every single posts he makes as "flamebaiting" and "trolling" to the mods/admins, and ignore what he says. People with no substance should not be taken seriously or even be given attention in the first place. Edited December 14, 2007 by Slowmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 No lah, it's just irritating to have to keep repeating myself. It's like talking to a kid with Down's Syndrome. No, I'm sorry... A mentally-handicapped kid will get the point more easily than this fook-face. Keep saying jio Kelisa, then Kelisa don't want to come out. NBz, lim peh already put so many different time & place give him choose liao. Dunno is he cannot read or IQ only got 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 could be just a mental kid trying to post troll/flame baits using the driftking nick. just ignore and report his posts. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...