Beei 1st Gear December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 just now encountered super hogger.. road hogging on right lane still never mind.. travelling at 60 km/h on a 70 road.. I thought she will speed up or at least move to the left when i closed in to her.. but she stepped on her brake.. and slowed down somemore to 50 km/h.. so no choice overtake from the left when traffic become clear.. after overtaking, then saw a taxi behind her highbeamed at her.. stupid auntie driver still hogging.. taxi bo bian also overtake from the left.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 look wat i found on the net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mit81 Clutched December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 Nice Nice, i see a sliver A168 getting smoked......... Driftking, is that yr ride?????? Wahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 MUST SEE MUST SEE... GUINNESS WORLD OF RECORD WORLD'S SLOWEST SPEEDO METER ...IT'S AMAZING HOW IT APPEARS NOT TO MOVE AT ALL~! [/size] but...shake till like that ah.. perhaps a good point a to b car, but definitely not for speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 (edited) Tell me, how different was the Civic driver from you? Both wanted to show off and makan a lesser car. But on the other side of the coin, the Verna did not get upset when you did that to him. So why do you get upset when the Civic tried to race you too? Double standards? You knew you had the weaker car ... so why still die die must remain in Lane 1 (fast lane)? Relative to the Civic, you are road hogging, my friend. You should have moved your 'tank' to the slower lane and let the Civic pass. Swallow your pride. Its not just about face! Hey, what do you mean "weaker"? When it comes to Singapore roads and all it's limitations, all 1.6l AND ABOVE cars are almost equal! How much faster can the Civic go? He go any faster, he'll get booked by the police! What I'm trying to say is that it's a waste (and a showoff) to get cars with cc larger than 1600cc. What I'm trying to say is that it's a waste (and a showoff) to get cars with cc larger than 1600cc. Wah bro cannot like that say, i drive a 2.5L car means i am show off? u mean a 1000 cc car can say u 1.6L also show off... dun like that leh Sorry. I don't really mean that. I meant that some people just want to get bigger cc cars to boost their ego and bully others. Some want bigger cc cars to get girls too. Anyway, what car you drive? friend, people buy big cc cars to boost ego, bully, showoff, get girls? eh.. how old are you ah? really sound like my 15yr old nephew.. Edited December 13, 2007 by Solar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 Sorry to hear that........do not let ur anger get the better of you.....wishing/hoping for unfortunate events to befall on others ( no matter how inconsiderate/idiotic they are )is not so nice. Sometimes it's the only way that some ppl will learn and wake up their idea. Even then, some still don't learn! After this incident, I'm not going to just 'do nothing' when I encounter a road hogger again. I will make sure I high beam and horn until they know they should bloody keep to the left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 I am sorry to hear that... hope you are feeling better... my condolences Thanx for your words of comfort. It is seriously difficult to feel better at this point. I was very attached to my granny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear December 13, 2007 Share December 13, 2007 Most road hoggers are living in their own world.. They own their cars and own the road.. Most likely they would ignored your high beam and horn also.. Actually whenever I had nothing better to do and traffic clear, I would drive at the left side of the hogger, making sure he/she can see me. And to make sure he/she cannot changed to the left lane. Maybe what I did was dangerous and wrong, but since they like the right lane so much, so let them go all them way lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. OT a bit, Dun underestimate Kelisa. I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum. My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you. I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!! I buy car in Malaysia means I Malaysian? hahahahaha! Then I also have a car here in Singapore then I wat now? i am starting to suspect that i am half japanese and half thai.. since i drive a vios Thai or Jap, both also my favourite country!!!!!!!!!!!! You can be ChinJap!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 look wat i found on the net DriftKing kena Chiet by trishaw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But expected lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 If traffic is clear of course I won't go and follow behind the hogger. Usually when I encounter road hoggers and I can't overtake from the left, I can only LL and follow behind. Maybe 'push' him a bit to pressure him into driving faster or in a bit more urgent cases, flash once or tap horn. If he doesn't react I also LL. What I mean by 'flash and horn until he knows he should keep to the left' is that I won't go easy on my horn in future. I will on, not flash, my high beam. And make sure I horn him as if he is going to langah me that type. Not going to hold back anymore. Idiots! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Think we better stop this thread la.... That little 15 yrs old engineer dare not say anything liao cos today is Friday!!! His Kan Tao will be Pua if he don't show up tonight... Just take note a new nick will be coming soon.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferrislong Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 aiyah...so disappointed...wanna see this amazing A168 also cannot...haiii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gwzc_mk2 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 so who is going to wait for him in carpark opp cineleisure? if i didnt rem wrongly, he put place but didnt put time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 Yeah, I am expecting a new nick appearing soon after tonight's NO Show!!!!!! Those who are going down to wait for me and has my number, please call me if he comes. I will be at PS. I wanna have it out with him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Author Share December 14, 2007 PAging for Chickenfarm......... LOOK!!! PLS DON'T ROPE OTHERS INTO THE PICTURE OK!???!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear December 14, 2007 Author Share December 14, 2007 Eh please lah. 989cc, 3 cylinder, 0-100 13.8s, top speed 160kph, scary meh? KNS, a 150cc Honda SP can eat me anytime leh. OT a bit, Dun underestimate Kelisa. I used to own one, I just sold all my kit in Kelisa Forum. My nick there Turbo130, check out the things I am selling you will know what your fish can do for you. I think both YOU and Bearbear are both Malaaaaaaysians........... Hahaha!!! Tat means u China man la ...wahahaha I'M A SINGAPOREAN! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togas Neutral Newbie December 14, 2007 Share December 14, 2007 色既是空,空既是色 Rev.. Apollo.. wats todays alamac? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...