CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

don't scare me lea. don't tell me you have spend more den some rich kid who spend more den 30-50k on modds.

but nvm, u ssave a little on your road taxs. siong.

also we are not against china made car..but this kid had to use colourful languages on other makes.. and post nonsenses..

one example was his defination of Vtec engine and he claimed to be a Engineer shakehead.gif

money hard to earn lea. for me i take care on the extenal 1st. must look good. den engine. make sure don't spoil. lastly performance. but looking good and powerful is most important. hahaha. or "loud" 1 fist muffle

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

I should have guessed that you of all people would back out... How could you expect me to go Bishan for the Meet Up where there's so many forumers who have bad blood with me?

seriously..i dun think anyone wanna "race" with you & your SpokKar. most probably wanna see your face and have a good ogle n fantastic laugh to start off another weekend.

Me inclusive. [laugh]

[laugh] Yo !!!

You haven't answer my question yet leh...U claim all engine of same capacity give same performance...I ask you if u heard of the rotary engine...

U know whats the capacity of the RX8 boy???

Yeeah lah. I heard you the first time round.

Of course I know what's a rotary engine. Instead of the piston going up/down, the "piston" go round and round mah. Anyway, the rotary engine for the RX8 is only 1.3l but power produced is much more because a lot more petrol is pumped in! Sports car mah! Just pump in gracious amounts of petrol! That's why rotary engines don't last long!

Anyway DK, I give you benefit of the doubt. I'll be at Bishan MCF meetup this friday night. You steady, you come down look for us. We have a nice drink & chit chat first. After all, we're civilised people. Not those 60's 70's ah beng ah seng, hammer first then talk. We talk first, race later at legal venues. Swee boh?

bro i wanna join....

so who's up?

NAME LIST:

1. Drift King

guys guess just now who i met..... I suspected is driftking with his A168 No plate: SGW 966.... Sliver in colour. Nice spokey rims. Was going back home from from tampines East side. was going on PIE towards Tuas and this sliver A168 took over me at a high speed like floor the panel on the floor type... I think is and suspected is driftking. But anyway he still smell my smoke altought i let him around 400m ahead of me.... [sweatdrop]

HEY!!! DON'T ANYHOW POST NUMBERS OK!!!!

YOU CAN GET OTHER INNOCENT PEOPLE IN TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!

WAKE UP!!! WAKE UP!!!! [rifle]