Can stomper be more bo liao?

Simplyme

eh u duno meh... stompers very bo liao one... somemore some of the comments given are oso as bo liao.

One case is the Star Blogger n her frenz attacked at TPY hub by ang moh and his gf.

Still can post her pic to get ppl to sympathise her. [thumbsdown]

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=10055

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=10037

This one oso good. Kiss ppl's butt liao blame the divider.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=10100

Edited by Seanboi

i wonder y ppl want to make up n wear so nice at home [laugh][laugh][laugh] ... like the star blogger one of the link gt a pic of her at hm wif make up [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ya, really bo liao. haha [laugh] actually don't even need to ask uncle for more. self service can liao.

self-service: 3-sec job.

-- vs --

take picture, turn on PC, transfer pic to PC, log in, write something about it, attach the pic, send it in to stomp: at least a 15-min job.

[sweatdrop]

ya lor seriously i think they should do quick QC before allowing stompers to post..

who knows next time somebody scratch backside also kennah stomped. unsure.gif

i think s'porean too bored liao nth better to do... if me jus go back get lar... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .... like tis other ppl see liao will feel s'porean super bo liao [shakehead][gossip][gossip][gossip][gossip]