Ladies BEWARE! Pervert on the prowl in MRT train.

Vroomtattat

Aiyoh! Ya hor, scarli his target was me instead [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

KNNM! [lipsrsealed]

No lah, you guys pulling my leg hor?? [laugh]

Bro in such situation there is still ha chance that it was accidental... try to reverse the role... if u going onto train suddenly someone accuse u of touching his wife what would u do?

it's a catch 22 thing. Train is crowded no choice one.

unless u see his hand squeezing the butt and his face abit stim ... a regular touch or brush is unavoidable unless u drive to work

Brudder . . . he grabbed my hand instead when he was trying for "elsewhere" leh. If my hand was not there in the first place, he would have got the butt liao. [shakehead]

It was no accident my fren, accident or not I will know. Packed train is a lame excuse for trying out the stunt he did. We would want to avoid touching someone accidentally in a packed train by placing our hands away from these "sensitive" areas. That's what a normal person would do. [:/]

I think vroomtattat himself knows better than anyone of us if that act is intentional or accidental.It's sad to see people bashing him with words than appreciate his kindness to warn us.

I think if that happens to any of men here, maybe some may reacts much more violent than him, perhaps not just vulgarities but physically.

smile.gif

I personally ain't bashing him but just showing you why taking public transport is such a pain in the ass(no pun intended).

Whether or not the act was intentional; only the real pervert would know. Anyway, a lil' knowledge on such things happening dosent hurt anyone, do they? [bounce2]

Thanks Nismobabe,

You heard me loud and clear. [nod]

That's my main intention for this thread, to alert everyone to be careful and take care of their wives and girlfriends.

But some misunderstood me [bigcry]

wha lao, bor why borther to shout at him....assuming he just manage to ruch in and grop you wife's butt via your hand, he would be very close to the door right? If I would be you, I would slam him into the door with his head first and then press the emergency stop. Report to the SMRT staff and/or call the police.

I think this fellow was shared once in a website forum too. Hope this f**ker will be caught soon, if this farker do that to my wife and I'm present, I will definitely send this i*d*an farker to see his god of destruction.

Tsk Tsk Tsk talk is cheap...internet heroes [laugh]

last time packed i take train, i felt a busty woman press her chest agaisnt my back. WAH LAU! I scared someone accidentally grab my pole in the train. [bounce1][bounce2] in any case, i think more impt to protect the chest. Butt no way to protect one. crowded train sure got pple anyhow touch my ass (im a guy btw) [laugh]

Ladies, please be careful when taking the MRT, especially the crowded ones during peak hours. Guys, be more alert and protect your girlfriends, wives, from the groping hands of perverts (sex-maniacs). [sweatdrop]

Encountered one this morning @ 8.40am at Bukit Batok MRT station. AND YOU! [mad] You know who you are, pretending to be the victim of the morning rush hour! You were very close to being bashed up and still had the cheek to shout at me! KNN! [furious]

The train was very packed, (World class!?? [hur] ) and there was the usual rush when the train doors started to close. This I*d**n guy began to push his way thru and his hand was almost touching my wife

that is this one time...b4 i was marry with my wife......

we quarral b4 at amk mrt outside the MRT walkway....

i was screaming out LOUDz......yes, i was young [sweatdrop]

a lot of people look at us.......then this man look at me....

i SHOUT at the top of my LUNG..........what teh FARK are you looking at....if you not happy , come here......

he stare at me.....

I RAN AFTER HIM......... [:p]

he run away.... [laugh]

another time at Tanjong Pagar

was with wife taking the elvator down to the lowest floor..

was hugging her......then this pervert kiss or make some comment......

i scold him loud hokkien sending regards to his mother/father/anestor [dizzy]

he quickly run up the elvator....hahaha [laugh]

Encountered one this morning @ 8.40am at Bukit Batok MRT station. AND YOU! [mad] You know who you are, pretending to be the victim of the morning rush hour! You were very close to being bashed up and still had the cheek to shout at me! KNN! [furious]

Edited by Sosaria

Many Yrs ago, during the Millenium yr 2000 party at Suntec area, also packed like sardines, sometimes some idiots suddenly grab your butt for nothing. CB one. think I lady issit or wan2 touch a lady but fail.. KNS.... Shame on those guys. I rem my lady friend almost wan2 shout molest, got this guy touch her butt, wan2 grope her, I wan2 chase that bugger but too many ppl, impossible to go after him man.

But U are rite, there are bxxxxxds out there looking to prowl on ladies during crowded places one