Osiris 1st Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Don't understand what the hell you trying emphasize here? Morning rush is like that...if you're not happy get yourself a ride or wake up early cfm less ppl on board the train lol why do you bother at all with that retard? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 hey bro. relax la. hope u're wife is fine now. cool down yeah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 [reply] its been a while since i last took MRT, i always raise my hand up when in a packed MRT or Bus, if this fellow kena me, i will drag him out of the train and give him a punch right at his mouth and drag him all the way to the train staff and call police..big size or not doesnt matter, i bring him down...touch my gal and i break his teeth. want to take advantage of gals at a pack train...knn go geylang la... Valencia beng-bro still fierce and fiery ... going strong.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Aiyoh! Ya hor, scarli his target was me instead KNNM! No lah, you guys pulling my leg hor?? Bro in such situation there is still ha chance that it was accidental... try to reverse the role... if u going onto train suddenly someone accuse u of touching his wife what would u do? it's a catch 22 thing. Train is crowded no choice one. unless u see his hand squeezing the butt and his face abit stim ... a regular touch or brush is unavoidable unless u drive to work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 You have a problem with me isz? If you think you can anyhow drag ppl to police station and accuse him of touching your wife, go ahead and try lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 if no substantial evidance ... can kena jailed one leh... not anyhow ..scream molest u win... must have evidence... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Yup, that's what I'm planning to do. thanks for the advice bro what if he sue your for libel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 When our population reaches 6.5M... everyone will be packed like sardines. Perverts will enjoy the ride... Increase of molest cases is all gahmen's fault becos they insist on having 6.5 million squeezing in this tiny island. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Don't understand what the hell you trying emphasize here? Morning rush is like that...if you're not happy get yourself a ride or wake up early cfm less ppl on board the train lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Banban Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 I think if this is a woman posting here , you guys wouldn't snap her like that too bad Vroomtattat is a guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 there are cases of girls kena charged for crying wolf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Banban Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 last time when I took train during peak hours...the train was packed like chickens in those plastic containers! I accidentally touched a man's butt too..luckily he didn't scream at me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Nismo...that man was me.... i was traumatized for years after that incident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 bro, did u on ur infra-red? if not, no point reason to him and just break his finger ... these farker asking for it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 I'm glad u didnt scream then, because my friend would be amused why I choose u to be target. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshiki Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 and there are many more cases of guys getting jalied and canning at the buttocks from gals crying wolf or got the wrong guy, fact Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Ladies, please be careful when taking the MRT, especially the crowded ones during peak hours. Guys, be more alert and protect your girlfriends, wives, from the groping hands of perverts (sex-maniacs). Encountered one this morning @ 8.40am at Bukit Batok MRT station. AND YOU! You know who you are, pretending to be the victim of the morning rush hour! You were very close to being bashed up and still had the cheek to shout at me! KNN! The train was very packed, (World class!?? ) and there was the usual rush when the train doors started to close. This I*d**n guy began to push his way thru and his hand was almost touching my wife ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...