Xefera 6th Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 Bro, u forgot the most impt one that created all these names P8P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 i think so too hard gay somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 then tat ta por gui in ur hse real or fake? That day you cum my house neber ask him ... tsk tsk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshiki Neutral Newbie December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 looks fake to me, i tot kui would appear whitish one on photo, plus the 2 ladies were like purposely leaving a gap for smthg in btwn leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 She left her ATK at your place ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 Can you stop stalking me and talking about ATK? You like Chocobelle can go and PM her and ask her out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arowana1 1st Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 imho, the only stupid ones are those that forwarded the email Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 The ghostly ang moh head look like Mr Dick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 either photochop or a prank. Wolverine can comment rite? His photochop skills nt bad. Btw bro, u tink tis one real anot? Looks like a prank to me. The red shirt bugger is raising the kuntilanak flag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 I am not surprised if he is just a normal human passer-by Caucasian, popping in to have some fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 the only non-human things ppl should be afraid of is names with 3 characters: - ERP - COE - KPE - LTA - GST - ICT - ROV - HDB - URA Drivers here are most afraid of parking warden. See one strolling by and hear the 'beep' 'beep' sounds will send everybody scrambling towards their illegally-parked cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 Can you stop stalking me and talking about ATK? You like Chocobelle can go and PM her and ask her out mai angry brudder, he is GAY lah... dun stalk you stalk who??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 shh! we must not mention that 'he-who-cannot-be-named'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Chill Bro, if i have offended you please accept my humble apology. I'm already married with 2 kids. How to jio Chocobelle? Anyway I think you have won her heart, don't think any bro here stand a chance with her already. Peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 maybe is a monkey in disguise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...