Followthelaw Neutral Newbie December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 Hi all, Anybody know where I can buy magnet strip,somemore I need strong ones. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 How about these - used for tools and inspection lights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 http://www.kitagawa.com.sg/products.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 HOME FIX DIY SHOP. they do haf quite a few types. My customised wardrobe door always slide open by itself due to my uneven ground and also would jam with my drawer inside the wardrobe. the small magnitic strip works well to prevent it from sliding it by itself, jus a slight push and the wardrobe is open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 tat one beri weak I bought one. rather useless dunno where it is now though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Followthelaw Neutral Newbie December 3, 2007 Author Share December 3, 2007 Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Actually I'm looking for magnet strip Like..................how to say ahhhhhhhh Like can curl one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 u check the webbie properly lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 3, 2007 Share December 3, 2007 ur ah neh ma ma pa pa store boh buay meh? chey... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 4, 2007 Share December 4, 2007 ATK got lah... leber B1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear December 4, 2007 Share December 4, 2007 Quote HOME FIX DIY SHOP. they do haf quite a few types. My customised wardrobe door always slide open by itself due to my uneven ground and also would jam with my drawer inside the wardrobe. the small magnitic strip works well to prevent it from sliding it by itself, jus a slight push and the wardrobe is open. u sure it's not the "others" who are playing with yr wardrobe door?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 unless after pasting it still moves then something is wrong... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...