Got car equals to got date?

Jayq

I am referring to the guy's mouth. What are you thinking?

[;)]

Humorous and able to sweet-talk, can even convince a sparrow to fly down to him, from the top of a tree.

if i reali like the guy...

it doesn't matter if he drives or not

take bus or mrt oso quite fun

somemore can hold hands all the times.

That's true.

My younger brother never needs to get a car and is always surrounded by jude babes.

It's quite true happening to all the people around me. Maybe i share some personal stories.

Case 1

This friend his gf break up with him I'm really sure what happen though then soon he got his licence his dad bought him a FD. The girl went back soon after he got his civic. [lipsrsealed]

Case 2

I had this female friend keep asking me to buy car/rent car/borrow from relative to go out together. I happen to know this guy we are in the same school, recently he just pass his TP and out of sudden that female friend of mine say they are together. The guy is driving his family's APV. [shocked]

Case 3

An acquaintance of mine, family very rich the day he got his licence got car drive already. Now dating 2nd girl since he got his licence.

Case 4

A friend of mine father retire already car seldom use then he told me before had to get gf

and never been in a date before. Now he is dating one [gorgeous] .

Well, I'm 19 this year you can say i'm childish/jealous or what but this is my observance of Singapore girls. [;)]

Nonsense... not all girls like tat... if really tat is the case why so many couple take bus leh? i don think gt car = gt ger...

is the hiewling~ n the timing... not the car...

but mus agree wif car gt additional marks lar...

but the guy sucks drive big car does nt means sure gt ger de...

[:p][sly][flowerface]

YOU ARE WRONG.

you know why so many couple take bus? honeymoon period ask the girl from sg walk to KL also no problem.

but sooner or later you see... when guys who have cars comes along... say goodbye to her. or maybe... you dun even have the chance to say goodbye [sly]

i jialak leh..

i was dating when i too young to have license.

i passed my licence, drive daddy's camry, still same gf.

got to kapo the company kangoo to drive, same gf..

now driving getz, married that gf.. [laugh]

never get to go "dating". only fren fren go out leh [sly][flowerface]

u risk becoming a chauffeur amongst your "friends"...or u attract the wrong type of girl...

then again, it may be the right type depending on what u are after.

referring to the last statement in your post:

maybe u hanging around with the wrong crowd, if u don't see the kind of fish u are after, time to move on to another pond. no pointing dicking ard the same pond and keep arriving at the same conclusion.

fully agreed [thumbsup]

some gals like to take advantage. dun say gals. guys also [:p]

They will only start to panic when they are close to their expiry date.

Girls/women are not like Men. Men are like "GINSENG", our values increase with age.

Women like to associate themselves with wine.

"Wine matures with age"

~But they are cheating themselves. [sly][laugh]

Women are like wine, only half the story. Women are like wine, but those without stoppers on the bottle turn into vinegar with age. [lipsrsealed]

Women don't [smash] me hor.

Women are like wine, only half the story. Women are like wine, but those without stoppers on the bottle turn into vinegar with age.

[laugh][smash]

You are witty.

It's quite true happening to all the people around me. Maybe i share some personal stories.

Case 1

This friend his gf break up with him I'm really sure what happen though then soon he got his licence his dad bought him a FD. The girl went back soon after he got his civic. [lipsrsealed]

Case 2

I had this female friend keep asking me to buy car/rent car/borrow from relative to go out together. I happen to know this guy we are in the same school, recently he just pass his TP and out of sudden that female friend of mine say they are together. The guy is driving his family's APV. [shocked]

Case 3

An acquaintance of mine, family very rich the day he got his licence got car drive already. Now dating 2nd girl since he got his licence.

Case 4

A friend of mine father retire already car seldom use then he told me before had to get gf

and never been in a date before. Now he is dating one [gorgeous] .

Well, I'm 19 this year you can say i'm childish/jealous or what but this is my observance of Singapore girls. [;)]

Nonsense... not all girls like tat... if really tat is the case why so many couple take bus leh? i don think gt car = gt ger...

is the hiewling~ n the timing... not the car...

but mus agree wif car gt additional marks lar...

but the guy sucks drive big car does nt means sure gt ger de...

[:p][sly][flowerface]

YOU ARE WRONG.

you know why so many couple take bus? honeymoon period ask the girl from sg walk to KL also no problem.

but sooner or later you see... when guys who have cars comes along... say goodbye to her. or maybe... you dun even have the chance to say goodbye [sly]

Bro... i m a sis here [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh] ...

I agree wif chocobelle... can hold hands on bus... when in bus and rest head on guys shoulder but if the guy is driving cannot do tat... [:p][sly][sly]

Hmm..guess I shd not go out often.

Instead, shd go door to door to check out good gers . [laugh]

Dun bluff... Everytime hear u go clubbing one. Maybe the good girls have gone bad???? [laugh][laugh][sly]

no longer the case anymore. if the girl loves u for ur car then when u get married she might go on to love a bigger car. dun think u want tat to happen rite?

but i dun deny the fact got car does aid u in ur pursue of gals.

What if she go training for 3 weeks in Geneva? Lagi worse [sly][sly][sly]