Got car equals to got date?

Jayq

Waaaaayyyy too naive...I used to drive an Evo VI Tommi Makinen edition, very rare, met a girl at Zouk, dated for a year-and-a-half, then one day, I get a call and she says she wants to break up, "not compatible", she said.

Saw her again a few months later catching a bus with her new boyfriend....a BUS!!! So I followed the bus, pulled up alongside, opened my BOVs, got her attention and proceeded to smoke my tires, had to change my wheels after that, but it was worth it, who's the loser now?

Me? In my cool, cool car, or my ex, with a stupid guy who can't even afford a car?

The answer is oh so obvious. nod.gif

1. You are childish

2. You are naive

3. You are the Loser

4. You are stupid

5. You have no life

6. You are shallow

gossip.gif

aiyah..nowadays...man buy car...woman take charge of internal decoration but not external maintenance (i.e washing/waxing)...when everytime i sit in my fren car, there is always some girly frilly added in there, slowly those cute cute thing appear on the cashcard reader, then visor, then gearknob, then headrest, then dashboard...

Waaaaayyyy too naive...I used to drive an Evo VI Tommi Makinen edition, very rare, met a girl at Zouk, dated for a year-and-a-half, then one day, I get a call and she says she wants to break up, "not compatible", she said.

Saw her again a few months later catching a bus with her new boyfriend....a BUS!!! So I followed the bus, pulled up alongside, opened my BOVs, got her attention and proceeded to smoke my tires, had to change my wheels after that, but it was worth it, who's the loser now?

Me? In my cool, cool car, or my ex, with a stupid guy who can't even afford a car?

The answer is oh so obvious. [nod]

I got a friend tat date this guy tat drive BMW coupe. Tat guy live in bungalow and come from rich family but tat guy very MCP, always control her, typical "i got money i'm big, i'm powerful" kind of mindset. In the end break up and date another guy tat dun even have a car. .

hahahaha....this happen to my fren who had such attitude b4...and then see now...dun say so soon...guys are getting more and more pussy...dunno whether they scare inviting trouble or so-called "respect" each other...look at those guys now when relationship cannot work out, guy commit suicide or take revenge (use car to ram, push girl down to mrt track, use knife to stab, use SAR21 to scare ppl)...aiyah...behave like a man lah...na de qi fan de sia...many gals out there dun because of 1 tree you give out whole forest and freedom...like that waste and let down parent effort in bringing the guy up....

Edited by Tyreboy

i belive you have not heard of the joke i post last time. A joke my fren shared with me.

He was at Mr Bean. Got this Lancer with heavy mod n loud exhust pass by..... and this gals shout out..WOW HONDA LANCER.... [laugh][laugh][laugh] ..

keke... flip sia...

Ice kitten car is family car rite.. [rolleyes][drivingcar]