Got car equals to got date?

Jayq

you are not alone sweatdrop.gif...me neber been to disco too tongue.gif

when frens were going to canto..zouk...fire...me went to kfc..mac ..LJSlaugh.giflaugh.gif

and when colleagues go to zouk now...me stick to routine of work and home sweatdrop.gif

so dun pai seh lah..u are not alone tongue.gif

though me ever went to pub b4...NS time..whole unit went..so bo pian..me followed...tongue.gif

though not veri used to nite life ..more to family/homely type wink.giftongue.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

laugh.giflaugh.gif...u realli show spoiler hor sweatdrop.gif

and upjohn ah...rolleyes.gif

brings back the memories lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

of attending SANA courses during NPCC time...

and a cute gal from chung chueng high(main) me met there...

wonder how is she now Posted Image

I know it probably sounds embarrassing.

But I have never been to a disco before, and I am not that young.

Anyone belongs to the same category as me?

i oso neber been to mos or st james leh [:|]

no big deal lah [;)]

are u jealous yours is just a normal lancer? [;)]

Better than your vtek wor [laugh]

har? norml lancer can be better than beetek cibib meh?? [dizzy][confused]

You Pee Sai Ong of cos we know you lah...

Like I said last time... your wedding in Holiday Inn (former Glass Hotel)... got ask Ang Pai in resident HC to BLOW you a few kisses before you walk down the aisle anot? [lipsrsealed]

Minah and Sista... which one better? [:p]

post-15-1197183301_thumb.jpg

Edited by Porker

No la, zhng car is not to smoke other cars or sian char bor or what. It's just personal interest only what.

But well, that's what his friends once said to him (in my presence [laugh] ).

My grp of female friend think otherwise, I ask many gal they all say zhng car is a turn off and look very beng, cars should be keep in stock condition. They are in their late 20s though, maybe young gal like zhng car

For local,i think James Lye got 2 combi..man and cute look...for angmo..i think would be Raul... [thumbsup]

that's why he is now some head or big shot in citibank mah...yeah he got very got EQ... [flowerface]