Gabriel 1st Gear December 8, 2007 Share December 8, 2007 you are not alone ...me neber been to disco too when frens were going to canto..zouk...fire...me went to kfc..mac ..LJS and when colleagues go to zouk now...me stick to routine of work and home so dun pai seh lah..u are not alone though me ever went to pub b4...NS time..whole unit went..so bo pian..me followed... though not veri used to nite life ..more to family/homely type ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 8, 2007 Share December 8, 2007 ...u realli show spoiler hor and upjohn ah... brings back the memories of attending SANA courses during NPCC time... and a cute gal from chung chueng high(main) me met there... wonder how is she now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 I know it probably sounds embarrassing.But I have never been to a disco before, and I am not that young. Anyone belongs to the same category as me? i oso neber been to mos or st james leh no big deal lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 yalor... mos and st james where got big deal? i feel quite malu for not been to 天安门 leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 are u jealous yours is just a normal lancer? Better than your vtek wor har? norml lancer can be better than beetek cibib meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 thot u go kabuki one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 Pee Sai is regular in health center ang pai one.... where got kabuki? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 kaki bukit lah kak... i where got marnee go kabuki??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 harlow, dun listurb me leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 yAh hor that one ang pai all minahs one, ur favorite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 all of u know me so well now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 (edited) You Pee Sai Ong of cos we know you lah... Like I said last time... your wedding in Holiday Inn (former Glass Hotel)... got ask Ang Pai in resident HC to BLOW you a few kisses before you walk down the aisle anot? Minah and Sista... which one better? Edited December 9, 2007 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 are u jealous yours is just a normal lancer? Better than your vtek wor normal lancer better than vtec? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 No la, zhng car is not to smoke other cars or sian char bor or what. It's just personal interest only what. But well, that's what his friends once said to him (in my presence ). My grp of female friend think otherwise, I ask many gal they all say zhng car is a turn off and look very beng, cars should be keep in stock condition. They are in their late 20s though, maybe young gal like zhng car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 Pee Sai is regular in health center ang pai one.... where got kabuki? Kabuki Haircut Center bua sai meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 For local,i think James Lye got 2 combi..man and cute look...for angmo..i think would be Raul... that's why he is now some head or big shot in citibank mah...yeah he got very got EQ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 So evo drivers pls beware, u may hear the same thing someday er.. Su-bar-lu ebo or Ebo sti? ... HOnda lancer.. will nvr foget tht... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie December 10, 2007 Share December 10, 2007 Yeah, icekitten's car is family car. [/reply] icekitten[lipsrsealed] joking ah.. mai tailgate. me... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...