Got car equals to got date?

Jayq

ehhh.... u got jippun send you calender leh.... me diff lah, me got to go popular book store buy.... no one see me up, never send me calender [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

新谣。。 巫启贤

He was very talented.. [:)]

No, not Eric Moo's style of music.

I prefer something as shown in the attached picture.

I know I am weird, please don't laugh at me.

post-15-1196749646_thumb.jpg

Edited by Albeniz

I agree wif chocobelle... can hold hands on bus... when in bus and rest head on guys shoulder but if the guy is driving cannot do tat... [:p][sly][sly]

Errrr, I was on TPE on Sunday and a Civic wif SFG number plate road hog on 1st lane. I was the car in front. I look back on my rear view mirror, the lady was lying on the guys shoulder while the cruise on the TPE wif an angry Rav4 raging behind!!!

The gal was practically leaning on the guy's shoulder while he is driving, no wonder road hogging.

Another time, while taking a bus, saw a lady lying on the guy's lap while he is driving!!! We came to a traffic light n the bus n car were side by side. Everyone on the bus were looking but the gal dont care n continue to stay at that position!!!

I'm a [gorgeous] and while I'm not one of those gals you describe, I do agree that it is a very common thing in SG girls nowadays.

My hubby got his license and 1st car after we were married. And now his friends all tell him "Zhng car for what? Ppl zhng car is to sian char bor one. Now married with kids already, still spend money to zhng for what?"

He had this Tagged account with our car as his profile pic. And SG gals started msging him, saying things like "Nice car!". One bimbo even squealed "O! That's my dream car!", apparently having mistaken our car for an Evo when it's just a bloody Lancer with a bodykit. See the thing is it's so apparent how shallow these gals are, squealing excitedly about cars when they know nuts about cars.

I also ever told my hubby. Guys with flashy cars are a natural chick magnet. On the other hand, girls who drive flashy cars don't attract guys the same way. In fact, they probably turn guys off thru their aggressive cars. And they also draw dagger looks from other gals who're probably waiting for a bf with a flashy car.

How do I ensure that my hubby can't use our car to sian char bor? Well, there's the baby seat and booster seat in the back seat. [laugh] And if he keeps those in the boot while out for the night, there are little things here and there that subtly suggest the presence of a female driver. [:p] Well, at least I don't go all out and turn his car into some cutesy storage for soft toys like some gals do. [laugh]

Not all soft toys in car equates to a female presence...i know of some guys who also likes to put soft toys in their car....no female presence n 100% male [laugh]

u risk becoming a chauffeur amongst your "friends"...or u attract the wrong type of girl...

then again, it may be the right type depending on what u are after.

referring to the last statement in your post:

maybe u hanging around with the wrong crowd, if u don't see the kind of fish u are after, time to move on to another pond. no pointing dicking ard the same pond and keep arriving at the same conclusion.

this i agree, a bua paisay anuty ask me send her home after a wedding dinner. wtf.

I also ever told my hubby. Guys with flashy cars are a natural chick magnet. On the other hand, girls who drive flashy cars don't attract guys the same way.

No leh. I am attracted to [gorgeous] with [drivingcar] but they not like me. Haizzzz..... [laugh]

Edited by Kxbc