Apollo 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost6851.aspx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 WALAO EH SIBEI KAPO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 next time i don't even dare to hug my gf in public. later kana "snap" singaporeans nothing better to do. like that also wanna snap. wtf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 (edited) Hugging is ok lah...as long as it;s not the 'erotic' type. I guess what this couple did was beyond the acceptance of the general public.....it has become offensive. Like the couple giving our condom at their wedding...I would say this couple is a bit too much. There is always the right place and time/occasion for such thing...unfortunately, the hospital lobby is not the right place. It has got nothing to do with being 'open-minded' or not...just not appropriate for the occasion. Eg. Wear sexy night gown to a wake, etc.. Edited November 29, 2007 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 to me it's okay. but just got to be sensitive, if in the staircase beach or orchard road den bo wei gong. but hospital a little insensitive. scarli in the wake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 chinese unlce/auntie v traditional thinking de mah... plus s'pore super kpo of cos will stomp lar... or else nth to stomp abt le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 (edited) can hug but kissing abit o-ber le lar Edited November 29, 2007 by Simplyme Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 i once heard that stomp will reward people who stomp the best atical ? no wonder people bo tai bo chee stomp nothing to do also stomp. i really hate it. imagine that guy is me i dunno how i will react. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 (edited) Whoa. Forget East Coast Park or some ulu ulu park. New make out place to go...NUH! Edited November 29, 2007 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Quote next time i don't even dare to hug my gf in public. later kana "snap"singaporeans nothing better to do. like that also wanna snap. wtf next time go out must make sure my pants not so low until can see the teh kor... or else will kena snap for over exposure of undergarment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 I think you'll do more than this in a KTV But on a serious note, it seems not very appropriate to kiss kiss & ruba ruba in a hospital Maybe they are do it in the toilet cubicle at the hospital Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Quote can hug but kissing abit o-ber le lar can hug and kiss lah, but not lah ji lor and rub each other... wa biang, they must have eaten to must oyster omlete at the food court Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Author Share November 29, 2007 Quote next time i don't even dare to hug my gf in public. later kana "snap" singaporeans nothing better to do. like that also wanna snap. wtf NPNT tomolo 30th Nov is a good nite to demonstrate at MCF meetup. special stage lighting can b arranged. u need Apollo condom i can supply free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Author Share November 29, 2007 tat one must special arrange bouncers to guard door whilst inside PLA (ppls liberation army)'s open KTV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Judging by the responds I think Singaporean are still a conservative society. I used to have a weird feeling when I see couple kiss in public. But after 3 years in UK, getting used to it liao. I also kissed my girl friend in public. But when in Singapore cannot le... auntie and uncle will point at you and gossip. For those really disgusted, wait till you see gay couple french kissing in the street that is the most ultimate act! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 [reply] next time go out must make sure my pants not so low until can see the teh kor... or else will kena snap for over exposure of undergarment y0, scare pple noe u oso wear ang teh kor ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 btw is her hand touching his groin or ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...