Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 I though SGD is appreciating? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 u try see nice or not then let me know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 cost of living/inflation going up even faster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 time to ask for a raise! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 No chance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 i sack my boss end 2006.. then after ths 1 year, i realise that my expenses every month has decreased .. i think bec dun go out everyday after work with colleagues for drinking etc, therefore dun spend much every month. after i stop working 9-5 job, i save more every month bec i spend lesser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 toast bread wif ham & cheese any brand oso shd be ok lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 then i dunno how liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 the main reason, like u say is that u dun spend unnecessarily drinking could cost a lot... eg like where u go to drink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 yah i guess if u toast it, then it dosent matter i like mine simple... untoasted with butter with jam/kaya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 Maybe I should buy the Philips rice cooker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 wat about the rice cooker? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 short term memory lost THis rice cooker can make bread, I thought I reply your post on this? http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2142775#2142775 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 5, 2007 Author Share December 5, 2007 ... cant remember u said that didnt know a rice cooker can make bread i see if i can find such a model on their website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear December 5, 2007 Share December 5, 2007 i dun have toaster at home leh, so if i but the bread in the fridge, can i eat it after its not so cold? can la.. by right it shd be same condition as when u froze it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...