Candle light dinner

Hamburger

friday is just 1 more day away ... very nice place with the right table shd be fully booked..

anyway, like what strawberry said, tell us the type of cuisine and budget before we tell you what is appropriate.

hmmm 150 bucks for 2 is everywhere... but u might need to bring your own candle [:p]

hmmm.... u did anything wrong lately? how come so suddent you wanna buy her candle light dinner? [sly]

Edited by Nkps

me no romantic guy but 1 2 treat my CO to a nice candle light dinner on Fri nite.Don noe where to go,pls advice [:)] thx

Top of the M, old name Mandarin Hotel. cool and romantic.

Jack's Place CMI as a romantic place...more a family restaurant.

I would think most restaurants at Dempsey should be alright...otherwise can try Olive Tree at Lab Park. Can also try Botanic Garden....but must make bookings.

Edited by Silver_blade

me no romantic guy but 1 2 treat my CO to a nice candle light dinner on Fri nite.Don noe where to go,pls advice [:)] thx

go marsiling kopitiam da bao western food ... then go to the nearest mini-mart buy candle ... then drive to admiralty west, park ur car and enjoy ur candle night dinner with great view of the causeway and JB night skyline[:p]

oh yes, remember to bring mosquito coil [laugh]

$150 can tahan you around 15 such lomantic dinner

[reply]

go marsiling kopitiam da bao western food ... then go to the nearest mini-mart buy candle ... then drive to admiralty west, park ur car and enjoy ur candle night dinner with great view of the causeway and JB night skylinetongue.gif

yEAh, my kinda date thumbsup.gif

but i'll stick to east coast or changi wink.gif

errrrh....got air con or not.don like to dine alfresco style.btw,top of the M,is tat e name of tat lestoran [blush] paiseh,lost touch wif outside world liao.may go there n demsey rd to reccee 1st.me last time is a scout during NS time,but kana out of course [laugh]