Mini Makeover for Civic FD

Protege

Bro, where did you get your Alpine W200 wallpaper? I'm also using W202. Can you give me the website to download?

Hi all,

I believe some of you have seen my posting of my Protege Sports. It has been around 9 months since my current Civic has served me very well. So its time to show some pics.

Please go to the link below to view before makeover, after makeover as well as some of my ICE Setup! Last but not least, some free advertising for bro Maddriver on how his Duragloss #521 change the look of my ride!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/13302209@N07/

9887 is a good HU. I would recommend you to get a good amp to drive it and you will love the results even more. I see a huge improvement when i upgrade from my Audison LrX to my current Tru Techs!

Get a decent sub like the P2 to go with the DAs and it will be swee swee liao! [thumbsup]

There are certain standard ones are Alpine US or Europe website. You can check them out. I got mine from my installer. He has a CD with a few pictures on it and he upload the Honda logo for me.

Change what? You mean change to Civic?

Bro, think it carefully lor. Calculate your sums and make sure everything is ok then do it! Petrol will only increase, will not drop now, so have to take that into factor. Not only that, there will only be more ERP and just more expenses to maintain a car.

Good luck! [thumbsup]

Wife did not approve bodykit. Thats why only lowered ride and have bigger rims only. ICE Setup like I have said earlier is average lah. I can actually do up the boot nicer, but need to hide from the eyes of CO, so bo pian. Can only do more plain installation like what I have did. [:/]

no lah...Civic to me too ex liao. cannot afford like last time buy my 323 for 70plus. my budget nw below 65k, no hurry to change..waiting for my wifey to get her licence first then use my CMI car as test car first. once she confident then change..hope the petrol dun goes up to $2.30 like what my friend predicted... [sweatdrop]

HI Bro,

If you have a soft copy, can you kindly PM to me?

Thanks in Advance

There are certain standard ones are Alpine US or Europe website. You can check them out. I got mine from my installer. He has a CD with a few pictures on it and he upload the Honda logo for me.