Samano Neutral Newbie November 27, 2007 Share November 27, 2007 (edited) Hey I wanna share my experience about something new that you may not heard about it! Did you ever heard about this product or tried it? I was in doubt first in buying this spray and I though that it's junk like most of the things you buy online, but when I saw the reviews I felt better and decided to test this one, but still unsure tried it last week and the result was awesome! I checked and no camera could get sharp picture from my plate! I like it and I ordered more, and sold to my friends who didn't know it I don't know if you tried it or not but it works for me,I'm not the only one, my friends saw positive result also, So I wanna see did you know about it and if you used it tell me your experience too. for more info : http://www.phantomplate.com/ photo: Edited November 27, 2007 by Samano ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vblues Neutral Newbie November 27, 2007 Share November 27, 2007 Lol nice sia if it works...but this is probably illegal no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Definitely illegal. If get caught using it, the fine even more jialat........ not worth it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Would be good if this works but seriously, I think our licence plates are different from the states...with the protruded lettering... Why dun u buy and give us an FR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 beri passe... now in thing is using retractable license plate, one car can change 4 plates. u got sell tat also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 busted by mythbusters! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nus24 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 The above product only works if there is a Flash! Singapore speed camera don't have flash! Except for the traffic light camera, where flash is only useful at night. Let me reveal one cheap secret for you. The LTA rule for licence plate is to be visible when viewing straight on. Even the international standards says that. Of course you will have to remove it during yearly inspection. But if caught on the road, hope you can explain successfully. There is now on the market those laptop privacy screens, that can only be viewed straight on! Since the lazer camera from overhead bridge is from top down, and the expressway camera is from the side ways. Place it accordingly and you may be able to beat the camera system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiek Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Spammer pls get lost. You created a new account just to post this? Folks pls don't fall for this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 [reply] The above product only works if there is a Flash! Singapore speed camera don't have flash! Except for the traffic light camera, where flash is only useful at night. portable speed camera do not have flash. the perm one do have flash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dingo35 Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Its an affiliation program. The TS will get a commission if you purchase the product by clicking on the link. Something like MLM. Scroll yr mouse over the link and you will know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 I'll be interested if there is such a thing. Enter JB, change to JB plate. Enter BKK, change to BKK plate. Nice... beri passe... now in thing is using retractable license plate, one car can change 4 plates. u got sell tat also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 (edited) highlight to admin! this idiot treat us like fools, take this forum for his own selfish gains... go see the posts he made to clock the minimum to start this thread, damn crap lah... reply to threads from last year ago and give short n dumb brainless remarks... get out spammer Edited November 28, 2007 by Tunge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 ya... it is busted by myth buster already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 (edited) Hi there mate, I notice that you have clocked posting in order to start this thread of yours. Please take note that in MCF, we do not tolerate such act. Your account will be terminated. [/size] 1. No more red camera tickets! Make your car invisible to police camera! Samano Others: Lite & EZ Nov 28, 2007, 6:02 AM 2. [bonjoey] Re: The All New Black 2007 Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:32 AM 3. [P0157267] Re: My humble black FD Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:30 AM 4. [Tzhao] Re: Nissan Skyline BNR34 GT-R Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:19 AM 5. [iaintmad] Re: Brand new 599 Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:13 AM 6. [iaintmad] Re: WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!! Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:10 AM 7. [Nitekid] Re: Nice Green RX 7! Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:07 AM 8. [Ceratoisthebest] Re: Fast N Furious Cerato Samano General: Car Showroom Nov 28, 2007, 5:03 AM 9. [A881010] Re: 14" Rims and tires Samano Car Clubs: We Are Chevrolet: Showcars & Mods. Nov 28, 2007, 4:59 AM 10. [Yeobh] Re: Spongy brakes - need to bleed? Samano Aftermarket: Maintenance Nov 28, 2007, 4:48 AM 11. [Finclk] Re: Is this expensive for 45k servicing Samano Aftermarket: Maintenance Nov 28, 2007, 4:37 AM 12. [Nutty] Re: New Car Battery Price? Samano Aftermarket: Maintenance Nov 28, 2007, 4:34 AM 13. [Reuters] Re: Where to get SUV tyres?? Samano Aftermarket: Rubber & Wheels Nov 28, 2007, 4:30 AM 14. [A881010] Re: Which pump gives better rewards Samano General: General Car Discussion Nov 28, 2007, 4:27 AM 15. [Wreckwrx] Re: Condoms given out to guests at wedding dinner Samano Others: Lite & EZ Nov 28, 2007, 4:25 AM 16. [scoop] Re: Can Nissan Latio carry 5 adult people? Samano Cars: Asian Makes: Japanese Talk Nov 28, 2007, 4:21 AM Edited November 28, 2007 by Gadgeter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...