Seanboi 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 So graduate intend to go charity should look elsewhere, Megachurch perhaps. Megachurch? You mean the one in the western part of Sg? Tink Central oso got one.. or maybe it's not considered MEGA yet. Every Sunday is a pay day for them. A HUGE pay day. Quite a % of Christians pledge a certain % (5% to 20%?) of their salary to be given to the church. So it's like "easy" money. Btw u noe the one in the West paid how much for the building itself? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 The one in the West is white elephant liao. Majority of their service shift to Expo. Wastefulness at its best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 (edited) Edited November 28, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puffer_fish Clutched November 28, 2007 Author Share November 28, 2007 i have stop all form of donation to any charity since 1999, now the only donation i make is to the waiter who runs around getting my soy sause. water. why should i give my hard earn money to a charity where FOR EVERY 1 DOLLAR DONATED 90 CENTS GOES TO MANAGEMENT , 5 CENTS GO TO SINGTEL, STARHUB, M1 FOR SMS PROCESSING FEE. AND *******0.05 CENTS OUT OF 1.00 DOLLARS************* REALLY GOES TO THE NEEDY FOR WHAT, SO THEY drive around in BIG LUXURY CAR to work WHILE THE PEOPLE DONATING TAKE BUS, OR DIRVE A CHEAP CAR.. coming to the main point, i would like to start a donation for myself, has been eyeing the new 966 gt3 for a long time can kind soul please donate to BUY THE GT3 FUND. every one just need to donate $2 . that all cash, paypal, nets, cheque please write to stuttgart auto gt3 account. please, for charity for someone suffering from DIE DIE WANT PORSCHE ILLNESS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Yeah Bro Really If that is the case, then it is more fair that we do charity to ourselves by not donating to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Ya agree. Esp tose charity show. Donate still have to pay admin fees to Telecom provider. KNS, those idiot earn for nothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Ay.... donation to you tax-deductable bo?... got 1900 number?.... heehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 dun want. i m CLEAN!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...