National Service Liability

Contax

congrats!

let me tell u, pes e no reservist one.. i been waiting for 7-8 yrs.. no recall, nothing at all.. not even a letter of appreciation from saf...

[laugh] i dun give a damn.. [lipsrsealed]

how to be MR if they told you to dispose off your personal eqpt like your helmet , webbing at your own discretion ?? [dizzy]

Fight the war with motor helmet and slipper ?? [laugh][laugh]

maybe lah.. but err.. i never passed out from tekong leh... i was pes a when i went in.. pes d when ooc...

then undergo lots of medical diagnostics, even to the extent of using MRI... suddenly MRI become my very good friend... -> pes e, permanent [lipsrsealed]

i was medically boarded in my absence... they used the report of the government restructured specialists and the MRI scan results [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed]

I thought they have proper place for you to dump them?

But you can only return them when you reach 40 hor.

Edited by Lexxmexx

I could always bring down all those personal gear to CMPB depot road or Army logistic base at CCK (I think) according to them.But , why should I ?? [cool]

I can always throw it down my rubbish chute or sell to garang guni . [laugh]

Actually, i do enjoy going back every year when called..the friendship made from there is like no others.

yeah, i enjoy going back reservist with all my buddies

it is the only time when i can slack and sleep whole day and excuse my brain....yet still got paid [thumbsup]

congrates man!!!

I'm 29 this year... still got 2 more ICTs to go before MR [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Honestly, i really look forward to going back to ICTs every year... a good break from work and can catch up with old mates!

haha.. no lah...

i orded in Aug 99... went for my first ICT in Dec 99. Flew to Thailand right after my last exam papers in uni. After that, i've been called up yearly to go for ICT leow...

During uni times, always kenna during school holidays.... [sweatdrop]

yeah.... i buy lotsa black socks as well... can wear for work... i also bought a pair of no 3 leather shoes for office use... though the design is not fantastic, but it is actually quite comfy and durable... have been wearing it for 4 years leow and am still using it!

Si bey sian man for you ... [:|]

If you kena those 'Can play, can joke & have fun' one still alright but if you kena those CMI and si bey 'On' one then freaking sian man ...

One day is like 10 days man for this sort of unit [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]