Genes 6th Gear November 24, 2007 Share November 24, 2007 http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles...1165/page_m.asp Getting creative. What's next? "Eh your Petrol Leaking!" ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 Your eyes must be eagle sharp to spot brake fluid leaking But still got a lot of brother and sister not scared. Some more got meetup to go in pump petrol Singaporean mentality... won't so suay kena one... not me! 上得山多终遇虎。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 petrol/engine oil/brake fluid/ATF/air con/air from tires all leaking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 That's really creative....... MY boleh!!!!!!! I am really looking forward to whatever new creative modus operandi those buggers will come up with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloud0 Neutral Newbie November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 WOW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 Why don't they try scantily clad ladies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 oh.. the meetup one is with strategic intent. The thinking goes like this:" so many go together..and I stay in the middle, so wouldn't be so suay to kena me mar" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 ha ha group convoy up north gets riskier as the size of the group increases First the bigger the group, the more attention they will attract Then all kena summon before they can save money from petrol And travelling in big convoy not all cars can clear traffic lights! Sure got some will go lost those will be the few to be singled out by crooks! And when a long convoy starts to brake in front, the rear car sure will accident one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 (edited) eh.. why your reply make it sound like you are never in a proper convoy before? In a proper organised convoy, what you stated will seldom happen unless someone in there is totally inexperienced and do not listen to instruction P.S. I wouldn't term those going for petrol just a few KMs away as convoy. More like gathering to go to one place. Edited November 26, 2007 by Sony Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 Aiya just type in a joking manner but also speaking from experience mah The biggest unescorted convoy I join is about 40+ cars in SG so can consider got experience? In a convoy sure got some wanna act hero follow closely. And also no matter how or-kui-nize also sure will kena stuck at traffic light junction one, unless your convoy 3-4 cars only lor or got MY TP escort. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 Quote That's really creative....... MY boleh!!!!!!! I am really looking forward to whatever new creative modus operandi those buggers will come up with. not good.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yjhlouis Neutral Newbie November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 They are really too much, all sort of ideas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 i will immediately speed up and jam brake infront of the motorcycle, to test my brake lines and rear bumper to see if its true. If my bumper got dent, means he is lying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear November 26, 2007 Share November 26, 2007 convoy in big group need to break into 3-5cars as buddy system.. it's interlink mar.. then can whack those people trying to be funny as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_bai77 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Dangerous Sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 6, 2007 Share December 6, 2007 Super creative man these people... Next time someone tells you this, just reply to them "Let it leak lor"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear December 7, 2007 Share December 7, 2007 Quote ha ha group convoy up north gets riskier as the size of the group increases First the bigger the group, the more attention they will attract Then all kena summon before they can save money from petrol And travelling in big convoy not all cars can clear traffic lights! Sure got some will go lost those will be the few to be singled out by crooks! And when a long convoy starts to brake in front, the rear car sure will accident one! All these are talk only. I've yet to hear SG Convoy or even a SG Coach kena attacked by robbers. So far, only read before that MY coach kena robbed. Rob a coach easier or trying to rob a convoy earier? go figure. Regards, Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tintsycool Neutral Newbie December 8, 2007 Share December 8, 2007 (edited) I even heard of more creative type.. One fine day,when u are driving in "M" Out of sudden,someone throw egg or even flour to your front wind screen.. and then the first thing what will u do??.. switch on the wiper and press water to flush, rite??.. haha.. then the whole w/screen will be blur with egg yolk or white milky powder..cant see at all..then what will u do next.. "Stop" the car a side then "Alight Out" from car and try to wipe with cloth hah?? HaHa..then u are finish.. scary hah.. Edited December 8, 2007 by Tintsycool ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...