Mean76 1st Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 (edited) I'm not sure if I see it wrongly. Anyway I save-screen the page and put it here. Can a R34 be 1.5CC? Or is it a typo error? Any bros please advise.... As far as I know, only the R32 have 1.8CC min. The series after that is 2.0CC min. And by the way, it's clearly an auto, not a manual if you view the page. Edited November 21, 2007 by Mean76 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 should be typo. anyway, it cannot be 1.5cc. should be 1.5L. 1 litre = 1000cc = 1000ml cc stands for cubic centimeters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear November 22, 2007 Author Share November 22, 2007 Oh, i also typo error, heeheehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 I think it looks more like R33 than 34... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Maybe Nissan Presea wannabe Skyline lah, that's why only 1.5l Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Its obvious that that car is only a GTT. And that shop!!! Yikes!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prelude Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Agree with u that shops SUCKS! But i do like the car park behind this FAKE R34!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viotrex Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 If we were in another country, the ad could be that of a kit-car. If only kit-cars are allowed here in Singapore, then our roads won't be so boringly flooded with same kinds of cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 It looks like R34 what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Why you say is Fake R34 leh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 it's still a R34, not a BNR34 GTTS, GTT, GTR all share same chassis code. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 Its obvious that that car is only a GTT. And that shop!!! Yikes!!! shady bunch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Niteblu Neutral Newbie November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 I think it looks more like R33 than 34... Should be an R34. But typo on both fronts - GTT should be 2.5L, GT 2.0L (But GT no 2-dr variant if i'm not mistaken) And it's def not Manual. Look at the cabin pic. What's bad about this dealer? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 22, 2007 Share November 22, 2007 When u gonna stick it in me and gimme some lovin brudder! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear January 11, 2008 Author Share January 11, 2008 Rather than to post another new thread. Thought of sharing this clips with you guys. A bit draggy but the last line really make me sit up... "The legend is real" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_kswEJdHnI&feature=related Top class! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sillymonkey January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 the sgcarmart ads for their cars full of typo errors. some of the descriptions also a comedy of grammatical errors. dunno is it they deliberately want to sound like ah beng typing out advertisement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2008 Share January 11, 2008 (edited) why yikes ???? Edited January 11, 2008 by Scoop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 12, 2008 Share January 12, 2008 Ask around. Very famous one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...