GT wing only look nice on coupe !!! REMEMBER =)

Iliketodrive

saloon car with GT not bad leh, i also got 1 on my vios... very convinient, can use as hanger to hang my fiber cloth, can use as table when eating outside, can cover highbeam from the back at nite... many many more use... only regret not installed in on my previous cars, frm the day i install it, i swear to myself every car i own must be GT wing installed.. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tigershark1976

looks like a 323.sly.gif

yeah,go yishun dam can put coke and kopi and rest the hand on the wing,maybe can even sit on it.laugh.gif

taxi driver also use it for kopi when they talking cok,some even use it to hang cloth.thumbsup.gif

alamakz bro sky. you are one funnie dude man.

no OT please. we are talking about GT wings. not any other wings. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Fwah... didn't know you can suan siao other ppl also [laugh][laugh][laugh]

alamakz bro sky. you are one funnie dude man.

no OT please. we are talking about GT wings. not any other wings. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Fwah... didn't know you can suan siao other ppl also [laugh][laugh] [laugh]i also learning new things everyday. [rolleyes][:p][laugh][lipsrsealed]

looks like a 323.sly.gif

yeah,go yishun dam can put coke and kopi and rest the hand on the wing,maybe can even sit on it.laugh.gif

taxi driver also use it for kopi when they talking cok,some even use it to hang cloth.thumbsup.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh] multi-purpose wings. [sly]