RadX Moderator November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 THIS IS SIN KAR POR~!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 haha.. not so hum sup anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 me got..and it is against the someone well-liked in this forum service wise ...had to call him to remind him to renew for me ... never get to meet in person..service quite average if u asked me.. end up me rush like hell few days to get things ... so this yr..me changed to another person..... met up with this person..he gave me good quotes...and was veri polite and courteous when me met him... was introduced by a fren of mine..and he does the insurance for all the employees in that company.. anyway..this person is not from mcf...so me cant say the nick or name here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 i just dont like those that log in with other nicks and advertise their own services.. and keep doing HARD sales normally me wont agree with u..but for once me do... ...and they call u bro..treat u like 'family' when wtf..u barely noe them...... me rather be treated like a towkay ...coz afterall still the paying customer dun flame me for this...coz the customer is always rite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 u evr see leopard without spots? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 i used to be 1 of the sponsor....for 2 yrs, until i resign and ask 1 of my colleague to take over here. has handpick her among 10 other colleagues..... due to her positive working attitude. i personally find her more accomodative to customer's request. normally they will give priority services to those MCF members here than those walk-ins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 (edited) Dunno leh..i never buy from them and dont think i will buy used car anymore... will go to authorized agent.. i just dont like those that log in with other nicks and advertise their own services.. and keep doing HARD sales... irksome have got my car insurance from 2 of the threadsponsors so far.1st one price is so so ok but his hard selling of his other svcs like investment or insurances really irk me.. I then renewed my insurance from lobangking88 which is cheaper and fast and hassle-free Edited November 19, 2007 by Spikedoll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 Bad experience with Guyver. Focker haben been posting race queen peektures for damn long! Nabeh! Wah lauz.. Are you paying him to post pictures? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 No complaints from anyone? maybe kena deleted liao.. later pple dont want to sponsor liao then the forum owner headache Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 Frank comments from me. I have only dealt with Guyver on the list. No horse run. He's got the best motor insurance of all the quotes that I've received for 2 straight years. i got a quote from two pple on this forum. both higher than my renewal letters. i guess they can't always provide lowest quote. but service was good and i wasted a bit of their time also. will try again next yr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 Hope I dont get bash up by the MCF car broker here. Actually it does them good also. So far we only heard good comments about them. Theoritically or practically, there must be bad experience. Anyone having bad experience with them care to share here for the benefit of those buying cars? Ah Mei Lobangking Guyver Accordvtec Gabriel Lee Iziz i have not bought any cars from them yet, however, they are not from big PI and they basically survive on the good service and word of mouth from one buyer to another. If they do really suck, i dun think you will not see any complaint on this forum. if iam not wrong,Accordvtec is from world of wheels. one of the big players in PI industry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 I emailed lobangking88 partly influenced by your views and recommendations. Some guy got back to me >1 week after the email and was surprised at the quote I got from Guyver. So how can his nick be lobangking I also dunno... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 (edited) i bought my ride with ah veo ... ah mei predecessor ... superb service didnt buy from ah mei, feedbacks from those who bot zoom zoom from her are excellent conclusion : If you want a Honda, get from ah veo If youy need a zoom, get from ah mei Edited November 19, 2007 by Cheekg98 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 i used to be 1 of the sponsor....for 2 yrs,until i resign and ask 1 of my colleague to take over here. has handpick her among 10 other colleagues..... due to her positive working attitude. i personally find her more accomodative to customer's request. normally they will give priority services to those MCF members here than those walk-ins. Long time never see you post.. so how have you been? didn't know you left zoom zoom liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 I am going to have my insurance renewal done by lobangking. Bought my car from him, car kena scatched by bike also call him, sometimes boring nothing to do also call him, any friends want to buy car or buy insurance also refer him, whats there to say anymore. he is fast and hassle free. Call him for insurance renewal, next day come back with premium already, somemore its a lot cheaper than my other friend quotes. Talking about that, i think he is still waiting for me to fax him back the letter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 Must complain to the Ministry of Girl Affairs... Guyver has not been paying enough attention to them... eg. Race Queens, J-idols... etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 20, 2007 Share November 20, 2007 i nv buy cars from them, just asked for their help in sourcing for insurance quotes. I contacted Guyver last year and Guyver & LBK this yr. last yr Guyver replied with a quote, but it wasnt competitive. This year he didnt reply. LBK replied within a week, but his quote was a bit ex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 20, 2007 Share November 20, 2007 ahMei no time for you.. her concert on world tour ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...