Experience with MCF car broker

Paul78

Hope I dont get bash up by the MCF car broker here.

Actually it does them good also.

So far we only heard good comments about them.

Theoritically or practically, there must be bad experience.

Anyone having bad experience with them care to share here for the benefit of those buying cars?

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

Hope I dont get bash up by the MCF car broker here.

Actually it does them good also.

So far we only heard good comments about them.

Theoritically or practically, there must be bad experience.

Anyone having bad experience with them care to share here for the benefit of those buying cars?

Ah Mei

Lobangking

Guyver

Accordvtec

Gabriel Lee

Iziz

i have not bought any cars from them yet, however, they are not from big PI and they basically survive on the good service and word of mouth from one buyer to another. If they do really suck, i dun think you will not see any complaint on this forum.

so far, no negative stuff for Guyver as the way he handle the deal on insurance is smooth. I believe it's the same for buying a car from him.

If a person can make it, he can make it on anything he do. [:)]

if let say there is bad experecice, what r u gg to do about it?

dun buy from tat person?

good or bad is up to individual perspective..IMHO

I got complain... I got complain... against GUYVER whip.gif

... very bad service... mad.gif

cos he so long never post chio chio pictures on MCF liao... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Guyver does my insurance renewal... so far everything done swee swee one... thumbsup.gif