Adrianli Hypersonic November 17, 2007 Author Share November 17, 2007 Will test it later. Need to get ready my pills jus in case. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 Aiyo...throw away lah...wait eat liao...lau sai how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 Reserved for MC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 1st thing is to check for mouldif dun have mould, smell it, if smell ok, taste a little of it if ok. eat all of it. If something wrong with it, keep in fridge for next year to give it to your enemy. or give it to MCF members who did not read this thread on any Fridays at Bishan. kekekeke First rub the mooncake on the top side of your hand. Wait for a few minutes, if feeling itchy throw it away. If not, rub the mooncake around your lips and the tip of your tongue. Wait for a few minutes, if got burning sensation or itchy feeling throw it out of the window. If not, take a small bite but do not swallow it. Chew it around your mouth and spit it out. If got burning sensation or itchy feeling throw it out of the window. If not, take a bigger bite and swallow it down. If no stomach ache finish the whole thing and hope for the best. If sth goes really wrong call 995. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 try to poke it with a stick and see if it moves? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 I didn't know mooncakes can mutate in the fridge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 not too sure... i swore my camp mate's can of milo drink which later become something like a beancurd consistency did a shiver when we nudged it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 eat lar...jus tat if u gt a weak stomach den lau sai oli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togas Neutral Newbie November 17, 2007 Share November 17, 2007 No.. wait.. cut it into tiny tiny pieces.. checked no baby worms under bright lights.. if got microscope then observe for 15mins.. then eat it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 ok one lah. my consumed my last year's ice cream mooncakes this year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 ya ya...check for the baby worms...before they become adult worms in ur stomach ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...