Adrianli Hypersonic November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 I still have one and a half mooncake left in the fridge. Didnt realise it till wife cleared the fridge. They still look good, wonder if I can still consume them??? Its a waste to throw them away. Thks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 errr... and the purpose of your posting is....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 To ask if its ok to consume two mths old mooncake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! eat it! Tell me the result tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 or post a scan of the MC .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 i still hv a whole box in it. intend to eat them next month when i clear leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 So confirm can eat rite??? Watz the actual expiry date??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 dunno, din check. actually even when "expired" should stil be ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 try it, if no problem after that post here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tortoise777 Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 u hv just reminded me that i do hv 2 mooncokes in my fridge pls eat yours, and let me know if u r ok. then i wl decide whether to eat mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Did they become Mouldcakes?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 if got problem after eating, he wont be able to post kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 (edited) 1st thing is to check for mould if dun have mould, smell it, if smell ok, taste a little of it if ok. eat all of it. If something wrong with it, keep in fridge for next year to give it to your enemy. or give it to MCF members who did not read this thread on any Fridays at Bishan. kekekeke Edited November 16, 2007 by Adawang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 I still have one and a half mooncake left in the fridge. Didnt realise it till wife cleared the fridge. They still look good, wonder if I can still consume them??? Its a waste to throw them away. Thks. snowskin one ah... wah making me crave for mmoncakes now... ahah... ermm 2 months already, think u keep in freezer should be fine but then if u keep in the regular compartment, i guess it should be spoilt bah. but if it looks fine, no mould, and taste fine then go for it lah!!! are they very ex or u really LOVE mooncakes that u willing to take the risk? if u do just don't one shot finish all lah. test water first.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 (edited) I still have one and a half mooncake left in the fridge. Didnt realise it till wife cleared the fridge. They still look good, wonder if I can still consume them??? Its a waste to throw them away. Thks. Thanks for the reminder, I still have a box of ba gua left from the Chinese New Year. Oops! Edited November 16, 2007 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Most people who replied wants you to makan sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 all these talk abt yummy goodies is driving me mad! just had my wisdom tooth extracted today can i can't eat!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 17, 2007 Author Share November 17, 2007 Ba Gua!!!! Its gona be CNY again in abt 2 mths time!!! Tink u can keep till then n give it away. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...