Mummypenguin Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 go infront of his car and reverse bang his car!! call the TP immediately! wtf! even if u smash into his backside and call the TP, u also sure claim from him cos he no liscence!! ======================== If the driver really has no licence, do you think he would have bought insurance? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fels 4th Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 hold your reins... Let's look at a bigger angle. if he is unlicenced, that means he is also not insured. Then he will have to fork out from his own pocket to pay when you bring him to a lawsuit even though it is a sure win. If he is unable to pay then... hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Circuit Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 u cannot judge the person without seeing document. i got a gal fren look like 14-16 yrs old... damn sweet and cute. plus petite size. look like sec 1 or 2 kid. she is actual 24 yrs old driving a lexus. her own car. so u are jus base on ur own judgement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 wah. must be quite jia lat. difficult for people to take her seriously....so i guess she must end up be the 'small person' but 'loud sound' type? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 come here kpkb got use ah? Got... more post lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceshelterx Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Waaa introduce the girl to me le... sweet cute petite 24 look like 16... wow... driving lexus somemore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiek Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Some ppl really don't look their age. I know of some guys already in their 20s but have a teenager face. So can't really accuse him of not having a license until u see his IC. And sometimes even very experienced drivers can have their engines stalled. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mummypenguin Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 if he is unlicenced, that means he is also not insured. Then he will have to fork out from his own pocket to pay when you bring him to a lawsuit even though it is a sure win. If he is unable to pay then... hmm... ================= If he is too young to get a license, meaning he is <18 years old?. If that's the case, is he considered a minor? Can you sue a minor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 sue the car owner who loan the car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninafrost 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Why dun u make a report and call the TP to investigate? Although i think you shouldn't jump to conclusions about him being underage. Because i also fall into the category of looking like a "14-16 year old girl driving her dad's old sunny". My car got bumped from behind by this axxxxxe who tailgated me. When i got out of the car, he thinks i am a P plater and at first bxxxxxxt to me about paying me $50 to settle the issue. He dislodged my bumper BTW. Put back my bumper and respray minimum already S$150 and we haven't even talk about whether the bar is bent and this we wun know until we drive back to workshop. Then when i demanded for his licence, he refused. bxxxxxxt to me again about "Lets settle this between ourselves. Is this the first time you got into an accident? Do you know your insurance will also get affected?" I had to demand his licence 3 times firmly before he gave to me. I had quite a mind to call the police if he didn't. My colleague in my car says he pull this kinda monkey stunts because he thinks i'm a girl and I look very young. Frankly, i am older then him becuase i saw his IC. Wat an moron. I ask my insurance to settle with him. Turns out he didn't own the car! And i also made the mistake by judging his looks that he owns the car. Anyways jist telling you that you cannot really confirm a persons age by just looking at him. Nina Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 come here kpkb got use ah? Got... more post lor and what is the point of more post? maybe trying to up gear, which i see as quite a pointless exercise.. for minor stuff like tailgating, report also no use. come to forum to vent steam is ok IMHO.. but this is almost like witnessing shoplifting and not lifting a finger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 you should have called the police to check it out. better to take these people off the road before something bad happen You are right about that bro...did occur to me after i got home...but then it was too late..stupid me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 did u jot down the license number. if u did i tink u should make a police report I didn't coz the last thing I expected was to see a si gin na...and a chao ah beng at that... at the wheels...when I overtook that prick, he was still crawling and I was then too far away to see the license plate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 u cannot judge the person without seeing document. i got a gal fren look like 14-16 yrs old... damn sweet and cute. plus petite size. look like sec 1 or 2 kid. she is actual 24 yrs old driving a lexus. her own car. so u are jus base on ur own judgement. she can drive properly right? it's a combination of CMI driving, young face, no P-plate. very suspicious indeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 u never call police? if i free i sure call TP and follow the guy from a distance. report with number plate. come here kpkb got use ah? Sorry lor...i need to vent my frustration leh...then how...work got stress, home got stress, then on the road got stress...call police I also tio stress...so come here lor... of cos the main reason is captured in my reply to bro Robin... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 U should have taken a pic of something. On hindsight, I agree with you bro...I should have done something...but like I told bro Robin, the whole thing caught me by surprise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 go infront of his car and reverse bang his car!! call the TP immediately! wtf! even if u smash into his backside and call the TP, u also sure claim from him cos he no liscence!! you funny lah bro...if i driving a tank, I sure go straight for his car one...i bang into his car with my current car...wah lau eh...cry no tears...i must be inconvenienced to go repair my car....mai leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 no worries, next time you know. but hopefully no more next time, bloody punk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...