Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Was at Woodlands Ave 1 last night when I came behind this black Picanto that had just started to move off after stopping by the side of the road... Both of our cars were turning left to ave 2 but this car was really crawling...when we reached the junction of ave 1 and 2, the car didn't turn but stayed still even though there wasn't any direct oncoming cars...I thought to myself...must be old man, girl or ah quah driving...then when it decided to move off, it stalled! The car started...then stalled...again! Wah, I sibei pu hui liao...nabei...must really be chao ah quah driving... When we eventually made our turn, I overtook the car and looked at the driver...Far from being an ah quah, it was a chao ah beng...and a young one at that...too young to have a driving license...no wonder the bloody car stalled twice...that CB kia prob didn't have a license (he cannot be a probation driver cos the car got no triangle sign)... WTF! I think there's a lot of these si gin na who drive without a license...hope they don't f*king kill anyone on the roads man...bloody CB.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 This should really be in the complaints folder... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Maybe it's a case of new-driver-driving-friend's-car-on-short-trip-to-supper? Still...if car can stall, then should be a manual drive car right? Now Class3 license got 'auto only' version now leh .... maybe this guy doesn't have a 'manual' license. Whatever the case, if that guy was a poor/green driver... maybe he needs to go for refresher (assuming he has a license in the first place) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 No man bro, that gu niang looked underage with his tight tee on a bloody skinny frame balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 lucky it is picanto wont kill anyone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 (edited) Should have stomped him complete with license plate and a peekture of his vargina face Edited November 16, 2007 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 i not underage!!!! i not small !!! hahaaha anyway lucky nobody hit into tt car...if nt how sia...why dun u report it to the authorities...this type of things shld b stopped Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 Brudder, cannot like that say Picanto still car hor... So can still hurt ppl one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 u too much sammyboy syt liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 It was night time unfortunately bro...and I was driving...scully i take his pic then my car mount the kerb how? That si gin na sure laugh until his puny balls drop on the road one...anywat, his car black, his tee also black...take a pic see nothing but black...the only thing that will show up probably his screwed up brown-dye hair...that si ah beng... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 si gu niang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 true true i am just being mischeivous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 you should have called the police to check it out. better to take these people off the road before something bad happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 did u jot down the license number. if u did i tink u should make a police report Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 u never call police? if i free i sure call TP and follow the guy from a distance. report with number plate. come here kpkb got use ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 U should have taken a pic of something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 go infront of his car and reverse bang his car!! call the TP immediately! wtf! even if u smash into his backside and call the TP, u also sure claim from him cos he no liscence!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Was at Woodlands Ave 1 last night when I came behind this black Picanto that had just started to move off after stopping by the side of the road... Both of our cars were turning left to ave 2 but this car was really crawling...when we reached the junction of ave 1 and 2, the car didn't turn but stayed still even though there wasn't any direct oncoming cars...I thought to myself...must be old man, girl or ah quah driving...then when it decided to move off, it stalled! The car started...then stalled...again! Wah, I sibei pu hui liao...nabei...must really be chao ah quah driving... When we eventually made our turn, I overtook the car and looked at the driver...Far from being an ah quah, it was a chao ah beng...and a young one at that...too young to have a driving license...no wonder the bloody car stalled twice...that CB kia prob didn't have a license (he cannot be a probation driver cos the car got no triangle sign)... WTF! I think there's a lot of these si gin na who drive without a license...hope they don't f*king kill anyone on the roads man...bloody CB.... First thing I like to say hor...you make too many unjustified judgement of your own and draw your own inference from there! You just look at young punk..Oops..I mean young driver face and say he got no license and becos his car stalled? I hope you are not a BIG BOSS or someone who hold a very high and responsible position....becos if this is the case, everyone under you ( or even those above you)...SURE DIE ONE!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...