"Chope" parking lot using eyes only.......

Dipstick

Those idiots who "chope" with their eyes should have them gouge out. Obviously, they have never heard of "first come, first served".

This is Julio Ceaser syndrome..."I came, I saw, I conquer" [:p]

Quote:"and the idiot who paste mashimaros on his bonnet.. speaks alot about the owner of the car"

Unquote.

That choper is just a childish bugger and it seems like his chances of living to a ripe old age is not good......... unless he change his ways. Sooner or later he is going to meet an even more childish bugger.

It's Julius Caesar...... Veni vidi vici....... I came, I saw, I conquer. Unless that other bugger is carrying a bigger hammer.... [laugh][laugh]

geee....that's going to me..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he can have the lot but i am doing to park my lowlee infront of him [laugh][laugh][laugh]

want to scratch, scratch loh

lowlee where got scared?

Those idiots who "chope" with their eyes should have them gouge out. Obviously, they have never heard of "first come, first served".

Isnt it like this.. whois nearer.. who first.. to park.. ? No matter who come first?

It's not what is nearer park first, it's whose b@lls are bigger park first........ [laugh][laugh]

I hope one day that choper meets another bugger with b@lls the size of bowling b@lls.....

Edited by Dipstick

reminds me something...last week need to do a fix a job..i asked my man go with me...i asked him why no need bring stuffs go fixed one..he tell me "kan jiu hao liao"...then i was like..."u see the things,the things will be ok liao meh,u got eye power ah?"...buay tahan...

Wah...... that chap should be sitting in parliament...... [laugh][laugh]

Use eyes only and problem solved....... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Dipstick

The idiot drivers are the product of our social environment of which all of us are part of and therefore also responsible for. But the "use eyes to chope" bugger takes the cake...

aiyo... quite common is SG. too many cars, not enuff lots [laugh] the last time it happened to me i just got out my car to reason with the other party [:|]

Edited by Robin

I am curious. If you enter a carpark and see a car already hazard on waiting for a lot and just nice another car moves out of a lot near to you, will you let the car waiting take the lot since the fella has been waiting first or the rule of "who is nearer to the empty lot takes it?"

Frankly... whoever is nearer.

If I enter a carpark with 3-4 cars in waiting and a lot close to me frees up.... I go around asking: "Ay... which one of you were here first?" meh [laugh]