"Chope" parking lot using eyes only.......

Dipstick

All of us have heard of people who "chope" seats in hawker centres/coffee shops/libraries etc using tissue paper packs, plastic shopping bags, pack of cigs, newspapers etc. This is the first time I have ever heard of anyone who "chope" a parking lot by just using his eyes........

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost6541.aspx

Very uniquely Singapore!!!!!!!

Those idiots who "chope" with their eyes should have them gouge out. Obviously, they have never heard of "first come, first served".

Quote:"Take pics & post at Stomp also bo yong what..."

Unquote.

That Stomper should track down that vehicle and.......... I leave it to your imagination.

how does he know he spotted the lot 1st? What sort of references? Anyone can claim this.

I spotted all the chio bus 1st, this also gives me the priority to tackle them, right?

Edited by Ender

Ai yo....

Bey song settle there loh ...

Take pics & post at Stomp also bo yong what...

[rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

sometimes... buay song also bo bian... if not later come back find autographs how? [lipsrsealed]

cannot make it the poster.. kena bully for no reason still give in the parking lot to the idiot and then go home cry and post on stomp [:|]

and the idiot who paste mashimaros on his bonnet.. speaks alot about the owner of the car [hur]