Vans and buses on the right lane

Fddd

i don think so.....

the warning was given to an unintended first hand receipent of the email. (that means that if the email was sent out wrongly to another person, this other person becomes the unintended receiptent.) It does not say that the intended receipent cannot distribute the email to others.

Nope. The camera is fixed on a tripod, I used a remote.

even that, i think if they want to pursue, you will have a hard time to explain [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

but is TP doing anything about it??

telling us the rule does not help that much...

They say they will write to the van drivers that I submitted pics. For others on the road, there are maybe 3,000 commercial vehicles to every 1 TP vehicle 3000:1 is not very effective.

Bro, cannot agree anymore man!!!!

i have seen so many times these road hog jokers hog the lane liao siao dizzy.gif

then behind can only go at 70 dizzy.gif

i mean if joker want to come out, make sure don inconvience others lah

joker come out, cause others to brake lah, slow down lah, of course poeple angry lah....

thumbsup.gif We need more voice like you, bring it on!

Have you broken the officila secrets act by distributing that letter.

See small print at bottom of letter???????/T

If its for the benefits of other road users, sue me if they want.

This is public information and public education meant for the driving public..

TP pay is low man when i was at the career fair, nobody want to be TP.Maybe next time, TP will be outsource... [nod][nod][nod]

So what's the issue if they are travelling on the right lane? You want them to travel on the wrong lane?

Ok, it's lame, but so is this topic that surfaces every other fortnight.

ps: Try not to take picture of me hor, I'm just overtaking as much vehicles as I can. But there are just too darn many slow vehicles on lane 2. Trust me, I'm not interested to hog YOUR LANE 1 hor.

bro, actually i also drive goods vehicle [cool]

but i also don condone people come out then do a 70 thing [;)]

i mean want to come out don inconvience others lah

for me, if i come out, i make sure i don inconvience others [cool]

quite sad.....

my dad used to be a tp man....30 years tp man....

sun shine rain wet [sweatdrop]

very hard life [:/]

work 30 years....promote from private to sergent [sweatdrop]

stop people, people scold tp man [:/]

cannot scold back becuase garmen say must deloiver good service [sweatdrop]

hard life....no one want to be tp man.....