Caught red-handed: Your F*#%king door hit my car!

Thermodynamics

I always avoid

1. TAxi

2. Lorry and vans

3. Parking at junctions where car starts to turn

Dents on doors are really inevitable.. got at least 4 VERY OBVIOUS dents already from some inconsiderate drivers/passengers + 1 hit and run on my fender.

Kena once a lexus owner get out of his car, and i heard a thud. (i was inside the car). I just come out and say : "Uncle, you banged into my car door as you got out just now. Can you please be more careful?" Guess what..He just walked off.. You can drive a freaking lexus and dun even have the courtesy to apologize.. HIs mother never teach him manners.

I always make it a point to open my door slowly (and my door is freaking heavy) and squeeze out sideway if the lot is too tight.. why some ppl jz dun care huh.. [:/]

Im more worried at times when an MPV park besides my car, and you see kids and aunties and ah mahs inside.. these ppl dun really care abt 'Parking Etiquette' one..

Now, i just park, make sure im centred can already.. any other things, not within my control so no point fussing over it. Best is to find a corner lot and park DAMN CLOSE to the pillar..

Edited by Chrispie

That's exactly my point.

You can only try your best to minimize kena knock but it's really boh pian if it happen.

No point getting frust over it.

No use de. You can park to a saloon car next to you, but when the car owner drives it car out and a van or lorry comes in, it is back to square one. I kenna numerous times liao. [knife]

...and hor even when you find an empty lot, and the whole floor nobody park...sure got one goondu comepark next to you.....hur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

even my wife who normally chinchai will comment...'no other place to park ah...must park next to me'gossip.gifgossip.gif

either

1. security

2. need a guide car or

3. bloody idiotic inferior complex need to be next to somebody

knn....hur.gifhur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

...the other CCB that I cannot stand is those who park and corss the line evn thgouth when you park, you had originally had parked to the extreme to avoid these axxxxxes...and they still come close to u

for example, i always find extreme corner lots next to the poles, and will park way out of th elot but closer to the pole, and thus giving myself way so nobody will park too close...however there are CCBs that will cross into my legitimate lot and come close to me..WTF!!!hur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

Now recycling is the hottest thing around mah...

Bro, you car too nice and attractive liao lah.. ppl like to 'Kuay Sio' with you..

But say you park, then another say beetle park nx to you, then out come this slutty pretty plunging neckline short skirt long legs 3 inch heels woman and bang your door.. what you gg to do?

(got a feeling you gg to say you 'bang' her back)

sorry hor...me married/....F##^^% the hell out of her....hur.gifhur.giffurious.giffurious.gif

knn..know how to drive....dunno how open door

anyway, chances the slutty gal may not ba a gal..beetle attracts a different gender altogetherlipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

Another very dangerous place to park is golf course...

Everyone is carrying golf bags.. and when they are done, and they will need to walk between 2 cars to place the bags in their boots.. if not careful.. your door may jz kena one long scratch...