Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 yalor yalor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 Wow..thats a load of info that makes hell of a sense. seriously, i do not believe in taking up all these minor incidents to the civil court. Its purely a waste of money and especially effort just like you've mentioned. Happened to me once before. I was at this carpark and have just parked right beside a car. Was parked perfectly well within and in the center of a lot. Was about to get outta my car when the owner of the car parked beside mine disarmed and unlocked his car, FLUNG opened his DOOR and HIT MY passenger's DOOR WITH ALOUD `THUD!!!'. I saw the expression of who i think is his wife and kids and they obviously heard it and turned to look at me to check out my expression. I peered out of my passenger side window to check out the driver but he nonchantly got into his car and started it. I WAS FURIOUS at that point of time. unlocked my passenger door (the one he hit), USED FULL STRENGTH...PUSHED and flung THE PASSENGER DOOR hitting his precious Driver side door. The solid `THUD!!!' could be heard even in my cabin . Now that's what i call immediate Karma. - so you see, Karma does exist Now, driver got furious, got out of his car, knocked on my window. I wound down the window graciously and asked him `yes? can i help you?'. And he had the cheek to tell me `you hit my car.' I told him `yes i did. You could have avoided it and all it took was a simple `SORRY' when you first hit mine'. `you asked for it'. And I walked out of my car, leaving him dumb folded. Last i saw, he was inspecting his precious door's paint work which was really damaged by my immense effort to provide him with the same kinda treatment I was served with. Bro, read your post and i feel damn 'Song' man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 wow!!!! no shiiitt man!!!! yours must also be a heavy metal ride!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 got one day, my wife open the heavy metal door with a big bang on a car.....(can't remember the model....) i immediately went over to apologise to the other guy...... i kept on apologising and apologising...... feel so pah seh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 indeed!!!! who dares, will win!!!! special air service Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 u ever see police tell criminal be nice, pat on the head and warn if not nice, will get spanking on the butt? some pple r just plain rude and arrogant, and if u dun bring them down to earth with an earful, they will neber learn. one mountain higher then another. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 same here....had one encounter with a red car..... he say sorry and i felt no need to let workshop and lawyer earn so much so i told him to just buy me a new mirror which broke ($30) and get some wax to wipe away his paint from my tank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie November 13, 2007 Author Share November 13, 2007 Yes, those door corners are really sharp. They do alot of damage to our ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie November 13, 2007 Author Share November 13, 2007 if happen to me...i just take the 50 dollar and leave...because if i blow up.... I WILL KILL THE BOTH OF THEM! Hmmm.... so it seems taking the money and leave should have been a more sensible option. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie November 13, 2007 Author Share November 13, 2007 Bro, steady! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 dun undestand.... y such thing always happen with auntie.... i encounter 2 incident and both also auntie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie November 13, 2007 Author Share November 13, 2007 SGZ plate... new car ma... the youngster 'sim tiar' Hey, ICARUS?? You Korean drama fan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 bcos they know they r auntie so who dare to beat them up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsystem Neutral Newbie November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 wow!!!! no shiiitt man!!!! yours must also be a heavy metal ride!!!! Not really bros. My previous ride was a corolla. But being old, it does have it perks - like educating older drivers how to open the door properly I'm not advocating revenge as the best route. Rather, just apologize when at fault. its the same as signaling before you change lanes. Signaling won't take up more fuel. And won't increase your monthly electric bill. And Saying sorry won't cost you a hand or foot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 i acutally offerred this unique opportunity to a lady car driver in AMK!!!!! lousy driver park over to my lot, want to open door to go in, cannot!!!! hahahhahah frustrated, she open the door with a big bang, and stared at me well, i did nothing wrong what, i just park normally...right in the middle of the lot so i offerred her the opportunity to open her precious car door with a big bang on mine, unulimited times she lagi frustrated, open the door a few more big bangs but she still got problems getting into her own car bec she was a bit plump....hahahhahahah but she finally , went in from the passenger side want to open door with a big bang also must see whose one is heavy metal mah bro, she bang you, you bang her, paint dun chip ah? that lady sounds like a nut case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 my one is lorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 haiz..... too bad i dun hv the chance to bcum an auntie.... uncle got such privillege or not huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 i tink i have the potential of becoming like the civic driver if i were him... ... cars are like babies to some... the mildest person can be the biggest road rage... i tink such an incident will make a driver's blood boil even more than a rude high beaming idiot on the road.. all thanks to our world class leaders whom shaped our society till like tt.. sometimes these aunties got superpowers wan.. even more power than fantastic 4 like got invisible shield ... anyhow cross road and magically all cars will jam brake for em.... got strength of the Hulk .. open door can use all the cow strength wan.... eat until so old still dunno how to tink wan... kena huge dent by lorry/van bef... fkin dulan... tried to avoid parkin near em they come find me ... ccb... wells now my ride 2 yrs liao ... nicely decorated by my FFriendly neighbours ..... and kena kissed on the rear by a female driver... so kena oso wont be so heart pain... I just realized today that I have 3 dents all on the right side of my car! Damn passengers! KNNCCB! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...