Freestylers09 5th Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 lilian is v famous also..wrote alot of books too...but not her...local i dont know..but i do know some friends working in FS company..maybe u wan try i pm u?but i dun noe how good are they 1st ,just let u noe..i knew one is someone who just wan practise her skill without charging any cents...so far convince by her ZWDS skill and even by some of my friends. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 i also want to try. pls pm me her details also. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Bro, can pm me too? Kam sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear November 8, 2007 Author Share November 8, 2007 reason why i started this thread is becoz my mum always read those fengshui book and she told me my luck will be bad for this month , tru enough within 1 week i kena 2 x summon alr 70 bucks and 50 bucks also had a misunderstanding with wife heng no ok le, so now must read more of this to understand things as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 u give me ur bazi i plot the chart for u lor...dont ask so much... sorry hor I don't understand your engrish..wait u interpret wrongly... and I oready have my own FSM z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 then dun tok so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Just curious , how many of mcf ppl here believes in feng shui, and maybe can share so far how did feng shui change their luck in anyway ? not just for luck, also for health and many other aspects Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 (edited) I do not believe in Feng Shui. But I have heard from some 'masters' that people cannot rely on Feng Shui alone or use it in isolation to change luck. They say if it's as easy as that, then everyone will be rich. Was told that:- 1) There is a limit of what one can achieved (pre-destined), 2) Ones' date/time of birth, etc...have to be considered, 3) Names are important too, 4) There is no such things as improve luck a bit,etc...it's either good/bad...as clear as the black/white in the 'par-gua'. I don't how much truth are there...but that was what I heard. Edited November 8, 2007 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 I believe. I not into changing of luck. I juz wish that everything shun shun li li ok liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Believe in FS not enough...u still need Bazi and ZWDS to determine the best FS layout for individual....just use gerneral FS is too general overall...ZWDS is the most difficult among all and in the world,no one can udnerstadn 100% in it...in Singaproe i think the most expert can understand only 70%..but 70% is good enuff and apply using FS..its the best combo seriously i believe alot..coz i seem the influence from ZWDS and FS b4.. [;)]some one might say its an art..but i do believe myself its a science Take note if u do an audit...expert will determine ur life and elements by ur Bazi 1st,from there,in ur office or house,then determine where the best location for flow of energy aka Chi...the better one will use ZWDS 1st... Hey, bro... are u a SFSC's alumni? I am one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 intake finish liao...me waiting for april one...going for more guidance...i noe ur shi fu name...VK rite?i understand only alumni then can go into his ZWDS...u taken his ZWDS course liao?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebit Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 May I know just how much does Vin charges his Zhi Wei Dou Shu course? Is it a beginner course? what is the duration? Is it conducted in Mandarin? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Bro,i heard its english..for ZWDs..u nid complete the FS course 1st..maybe u can ask Vicz since he member of alumni..for the site info http://www.fengshui.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebit Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Bro, What have U learned from V.K? 8 mansions, Flying Stars? What about the use of Chinese Almanac? Kua/Qua shu?? Think after V.K course it is best to venture out to learn from others just for comparison else U never know how much you are missing?? ZWDS is just a different school of an anlysis of a person life unlike 4 pillars. Each has its own merits and shortfall. Hope that your pursue of the art is a fruitful one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Alamak Bro, i said i be going to April next year intake(basic Fs course)..I heard his is good...Vicz is the one in alumni liao....Actually i wan go into ZWDS more...must know the diagnose then know wat medicine to put ...i wanted to ask my friend for guidance in malaysia...but muz see affinity whether the master wana teach anot...for now..i just wan know the more than the basic of ZWDS.. bwt u into which one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebit Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Bro, No need affinity lah. If U need to know more abt ZWDS, I maybe able to help U lah! just PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 yup. i havn't gone into ZWDS. I just finished my BSFS. next should be intermediate into bazi but have already touched on bazi in BSFS, so basic analysis we are able to do. ZWDS is advance bcos u need to know inter b4 ZWDS. Its chimology. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 Agree very much, u should learn from other teachers. not saying that he is no good but u should compare. Personally, i rec joey yap, i read his books... kinda bit different style from VK but his books are good ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...