SICKO

Getzoooom

Anybody watched the show?sicko_dvd.jpg

I think its a damned good show...

After watching the show, take a step back and look at what is happening in Singapore now..

Aren't we heading the same direction as USA? and maybe one fine day, average singaporean will not be able to afford medical services like the average americans also..

No wonder not long ago got a minister came out saying, singaporean who cannot afford medical service should stay home and die, and not to waste medical resources.

Edited by Getzoooom

ya.. sad case.

Singapore situation is not yet reaching that of US, but clearly we are heading that direction...

I urge everybody go find that show and watch it.. find out why it was happening, and then open up ur eyes to witness the oncomings... [bigcry]

die also have to spent quite a bit lor.. buy coffin, the place in the Mandai Columbarium... then also need to pay Crematorium for burning... [sweatdrop]

worse is dun buy also cannot.. cremate liao throw ashes in the sea might kenna charge pollution.. [sweatdrop]

ever rising medical fee..

last time one vaccine jab $30+, now one jab $100...

Edited by Getzoooom

i think start from 4k or 2k.. cant remember which is which liao.. asked at the beginning of the year.. thinking of shifting house to apartment for my granddad.. [:p]

die also have to spent quite a bit lor.. buy coffin, the place in the Mandai Columbarium... then also need to pay Crematorium for burning... [sweatdrop]

that's why we all can't withdraw CPF till we die......

its happening now.. here is cannot get sick but can die only.. once get sick = putting head on the chopping board.. [:/]

Recently my late uncle had a double by-pass surgery conducted in california...and it costs him a whopping USD$90+K!!! 2 months after that, he still died of heart attack...

Edited by Rickster